CPS SCORE!

GIRLS SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP MAY 23, 2024 4:30PM ROCKNE STADIUM



WELCOME

To The 2024 CPS SCORE! Girls Soccer City Championship!

All of us at Chicago Public Schools (CPS) are excited to welcome you to the 2024 CPS SCORE! Girls Soccer City Championship at Rockne Stadium!

CPS SCORE! is the official Chicago Public Schools Elementary Athletics League for 5th-8th graders offering nine sports programs to over 300 + schools throughout the school year!

Last season, Ebinger and Alcott competed for a championship with Alcott, securing the title.

This season will see Ebinger in the championship game once again as they face on Azuela in a Network 1 vs Network 10 matchup!

Good luck to both teams in today's championship

matchup and thank you as always for supporting our student-athletes and programs!

The CPS SCORE! and CPS SCORE!+ programs are the official intraschool and interscholastic elementary athletic leagues for students in grades 5-8 at Chicago Public Schools (CPS). Elementary sports at CPS are managed by the Office of Sports Administration at CPS, which oversees both elementary and high school (Chicago Public League) athletics.







Ebinger Administration

PRINCIPAL: Michelle Nash

HEAD COACH: Jeremy Frasor

LIAISON: Nick Spychalski

Season Record: 4-0







Ebinger

2024 Girls Soccer Roster	
No.	Player's Full Name
1	Emily Hannigan
7	Sydney Blake
9	Samantha Reyes
10	Margaret Frasor
11	Willa Sullivan-raz
12	Naya Alwattar
13	Olivia Wllson
14	Allison Wade
15	Sophie Dillon
16	Sophia Garcia
17	Izabela Rayski
18	Victoria Gizycki
19	Jeiel Sanchez
21	Katherine Roseberry
22	Alyssa Fragola
25	Isla Johnson
26	Emily Kennedy
27	Adelina Durakovic
29	Ashly Orta
34	Gabriela Kupiec
45	Meredith Andes



Azuela Administration

PRINCIPAL: Carmen Navarro

HEAD COACH: Edelyn Cayas

LIAISON: Jose Manuel Gómez Cadenas

Season Record: 4-0







Azuela

2024 Girls Soccer Roster

No.	Player's Full Name
1	Sophia Gonzalez
7	Angela Ramirez
8	Anahi Montes
9	Giselle Carranza
10	Yisselle Torres
11	Jaretzy Perez
12	Bella Tremillo
13	Mellany Lopez
14	Serenity Zastro
15	Sofia Valenzuela
16	Yaretzi Rendon
17	Phoenix Collins
18	Noemi Montes
19	Kheana Perez
20	Sofia Guijosa
21	Isabela Yanez
27	Cristina Vazquez
28	Arianna Rivera
29	Allynah Estrada
31	Kaylee Guzman



Acknowledgments

Pedro Martinez, Chief Executive Officer Bogdana Chkoumbova, Chief Education Officer **David Rosengard, Executive Director Mickey Pruitt, Director of Sports** Juliana Zavala, Senior Manager of Sports Administration Brad Hokin, Athletic Program Administrator Alejandro Ramirez, Athletic Program Administrator Arthur Jefferson, Athletic Program Administrator

Jenni Dant, Athletic Program Administrator

Dwight McFarland, Athletic Program Administrator

Sports Administration, Communications and Operations

CPS Safety and Security

Rockne Stadium Staff



FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA twitter.com/CPLAthletics

