

WELCOME

To The 2024 CPS SCORE! Girls Flag Football City Championship!

All of us at Chicago Public Schools (CPS) are excited to welcome you to the 2024 CPS SCORE! Girls Flag Football City Championship at Rockne Stadium!

CPS SCORE! is the official Chicago Public Schools Elementary Athletics League for 5th-8th graders offering nine sports programs to over 300 + schools throughout the school year!

Last season, National Teachers Academy (NTA) defeated Lindblom in a thriller to capture the championship.

This season will see the defending champions NTA taking on Beasley for this year's title!

Good luck to both teams in today's championship matchup and thank you as always for supporting our student-athletes and programs!

The CPS SCORE! and CPS SCORE!+
programs are the official intraschool and
interscholastic elementary athletic leagues
for students in grades 5-8 at Chicago Public
Schools (CPS). Elementary sports at CPS
are managed by the Office of Sports
Administration at CPS, which oversees both
elementary and high school (Chicago Public
League) athletics.







National Teachers Academy (NTA) Administration

PRINCIPAL: Teneka Brooks

HEAD COACH: Dia Bennett

LIAISON: Tamika Robinson

Season Record: 7-1





National Teachers Academy (NTA)

2024 Girls Flag Football Roster No. **Player's Full Name** 7 Jeniylah Dandridge **Anaiyah Lewis** 9 10 Jaliyah Rich 12 **Amber Nash Charde Bogan** 14 **Jamariae Lewis** 15 **17 Jacinta Dobbins 23 Charisma Kemp** 39 **Alia Cade**



Beasley Administration

PRINCIPAL: Donnell Rader

HEAD COACH: Terron Brown

LIAISON: Randy Giles







Beasley

2024 Girls Flag Football Roster	
No.	Player's Full Name
2	Miy'hana Stogner
3	Madison Jones
7	Treasure Currie
8	A'zariah Beasley
10	Londyn Phillips
11	Tia Oliver
12	Jaylah McKnight
13	Kyliee Bell
16	Toriayn Henderson
17	Taylor Miller
21	Marley Rambert
22	Raven Butler
24	Zoey'marie Smith
25	Maddison Walker
27	Mikayla Thomas



Acknowledgments

Pedro Martinez, Chief Executive Officer Bogdana Chkoumbova, Chief Education Officer David Rosengard, Executive Director Mickey Pruitt, Director of Sports Juliana Zavala, Senior Manager of Sports Administration Brad Hokin, Athletic Program Administrator Alejandro Ramirez, Athletic Program Administrator Arthur Jefferson, Athletic Program Administrator Jenni Dant, Athletic Program Administrator Dwight McFarland, Athletic Program Administrator Sports Administration, Communications and Operations **CPS Safety and Security** Rockne Stadium Staff





VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE

cpsathletics.com

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

twitter.com/CPLAthletics

