2023-24 Boys' Ice Hockey

SCHOOL	ALL- NEPSAC	POSITION	YOG
East:			
The Frederick Gunn School	Alex Loguercio	Forward	2024
Brunswick School	Brendan Giles	Forward	2024
Kent School	Gio DiGiulian	Forward	2024
Deerfield Academy	Tom Molson	Forward	2024
Avon Old Farms	Alex Pelletier	Forward	2024
Canterbury School	Sam Ciappa	Forward	2024
The Frederick Gunn School	Luke Calabria	Defense	2024
Brunswick School	Cooper Cleaves	Defense	2024
Salisbury School	Anthony Biakabatuka	Defense	2024
Avon Old Farms	Blake Jones	Defense	2024
Brunswick School	Will Baker	Goalie	2024
Hotchkiss School	Connor Towle	Goalie	2025
West:			
Cushing Academy	Emerson Marshall	Forward	2024
Holderness School	Pavit Mehra	Forward	2024
St Mark's School	Andrew Gibbons	Forward	2024
Kimball Union Academy	Jack Sadowski	Forward	2024
Lawrence Academy	Owen Leahy	Forward	2024
St. Sebastian's School	Matt Cataldo	Forward	2024
Holderness School	Caeden Herrington	Defense	2024
St Mark's School	Calvin Beard	Defense	2024
Kimball Union Academy	Andrew O'Sullivan	Defense	2025
Milton Academy	Dylan Hunt	Defense	2025
Cushing Academy	Marko Bilic	Goalie	2024
St. George's School	Ryder Shea	Goalie	2024
SCHOOL	ALL- NEPSAC HONORABLE MENTION	POSITION	YOG
The Frederick Gunn School	Jake Johner	Defense	2024
The Frederick Gunn School	Michell McCusker	Goalie	2024
Avon Old Farms	Hudson Miller	Defense	2024
Avon Old Farms	Charles Blanchard	Forward	2024
Kent School	Owen Mahar	Forward	2024
Kent School	Teddy Mallgrave	Defense	2024
Kent School	Jack Roberts	Forward	2024
Millbrook School	Reed Pettipas	Defense	2024
Belmont Hill School	Jake McManus	Forward	2024
Belmont Hill School	Jake Tavares	Forward	2026
Taft School	Matt Lemay	Forward	2025

Canterbury School	Ryan Stratton	Forward	2024
Canterbury School	Duncan Stewart	Forward	2024
Canterbury School	Jake Stevens	Defense	2024
Deerfield Academy	Jakub Kohn	Forward	2024
Deerfield Academy	Nate Watson	Defense	2026
Berkshire School	Antoine Gauthier	Forward	2024
Berkshire School	Jack Turowksy	Defense	2024
Cushing Academy	Ryland Randle	Defense	2025
Cushing Academy	Tyler Russo	Defense	2025
Cushing Academy	Bronson Hunt	Forward	2024
Pomfret School	Louie Marcellino	Forward	2024
Pomfret School	Beau Johnson	Goalie	2024
Brunswick School	Sean Gibbons	Forward	2024
Brunswick School	Luke Drury	Forward	2024
Vermont Academy	James Mikos	Goalie	2024
Hotchkiss School	Jake Owens	Forward	2024
Groton School	Ethan Ramonetti	Goalie	2024
Groton School	Allen Fang	Forward	2024
Tabor Academy	Brad Guden	Defense	2024
Holderness School	Aaron Vanwie	Forward	2024
Holderness School	Ryan Nolan	Goalie	2024
Berwick Academy	Justin Massa	Forward	2024
Berwick Academy	Micheal Delage	Forward	2024
Phillips Academy Andover	Grayden Robertson- Palmer	Forward	2025
Phillips Academy Andover	Ben Skowronek	Goalie	2024
Tilton School	Danny Storella	Forward	2024
Tilton School	Hunter Toms	Defense	2025
St Mark's School	Austin Borggaard	Forward	2025
Pingree School	Nick Hubbard	Goalie	2024
Pingree School	Ryan Kavanagh	Forward	2024
Lawrence Academy	Shawn Leary	Defense	2024
Lawrence Academy	Brendan Hirsch	Forward	2024
Noble and Grenough School	Tyler Bloomfield	Goalie	2024
Milton Academy	Will Cannata	Forward	2024
Williston Northampton School	Gabriel Qureshi	Defense	2025