Class A	Class B	Class C	
Austin Prep School	Buckingham, Browne, and Nichols School	Concord Academy	
Choate Rosemary Hall	Berkshire School	Beaver Countrry Day School	
Convent Sacred Heart	Brooks School	Berwick Academy	
Deerfield Academy	Cushing Academy	Brewster Academy	
Greenwich Academy	Dexter Southfield School	Cambridge School of Weston	
Hotchkiss School	Govenors Academy	Canterbury School	
Kent School	Greenwich Country Day School	Dana Hall School	
Loomis Chaffee School	Groton School	Ethel Walker School	
Milton Academy	Hopkins Schoool	Gould Academy	
Noble & Greenough School	Kingswood-Oxford School	Greens Farms Academy	
Northfield Mt Hermon School	Lawrence Academy	Hamden Hall School	
Phillips Andover Academy	Masters School	Hebron Academy	
Phillips Exeter Academy	Middlesex School	Holderness School	
St. Paul's School	Miss Porter's School	Kents Hill School	
Tabor Academy	Pomfret School	Kimball Union Academy	
Taft School	Rivers School	King School	
Westminster School	Rye Country Day School	Lexington Christian Academy	
	St. George's School	Marianapolis Prep	
	St. Mark's School	Millbrook School	
	Suffield Academy	Montrose School	
	Thayer Academy	Mount Saint Charles Academy	
	Williston Northampton School	New Hampton School	
	Worcester Academy	Newton Country Day School	
		Pingree School	
		Portsmouth Abbey School	
		Proctor Academy	
		Rocky Hill Country Day School	
		School of the Holy Child	
		St. Luke's School	
		The Frederick Gunn School	
		Tilton School	
		Wheeler School	
		Wilbraham Monson Academy	
		Winsor School	

* Please note that the NEPSAC Field Hockey Coaches Association is reviewing the current classification breakdown. Schools should anticipate that change for the 2025-2026 school year.