2024-25 NEPSGTA Classification Sheet

*Note Changes for 2024-25 Season

Class A	Class B	Class C	Class D
Austin Preparatory School	Berkshire School	Bancroft School	The Academy at Penguin Hall
BB&N	Brooks School	Beaver Country Day School	Boston University Academy
Choate Rosemary Hall	Cheshire Academy	Berwick Academy	Brimmer & May School
Deerfield Academy	Concord Academy	Brewster Academy	Cambridge School of Weston
Greenwich Academy	Dana Hall School	Canterbury School	Chapel Hill - Chauncy Hall School
Groton School	Dexter Southfield School	Cushing Academy	Dublin School
Hoosac School	Ethel Walker School *	Frederick Gunn School	Forman School
Hopkins School	Governor's Academy	Greens Farms Academy	Gould Academy
Hotchkiss School	Greenwich Country Day School	Hamden Hall Country Day School	Hebron Academy
Kent School	Holy Child Rye	Holderness School	Hyde School
Loomis Chaffee School	Kingswood Oxford School	Kimball Union Academy	Kents Hill School
Milton Academy	Lawrence Academy	King School	Landmark School
Miss Porter's School	Middlesex School	Marianapolis Preparatory School	Marvelwood School
Noble and Greenough School	Newton Country Day School	Millbrook School	Newman School
Northfield Mount Hermon School	Pingree School	Miss Hall's School	Oakwood Friends School
Phillips Academy Andover	Rivers School	Mount St. Charles Academy *	Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Phillips Exeter Academy	Rye Country Day School	New Hampton School	Storm King School
Sacred Heart Greenwich	St. George's School	Pomfret School	Tilton School
St. Paul's School	St. Mark's School	Portsmouth Abbey	Vermont Academy
Tabor Academy	Suffield Academy	Proctor Academy	Watkinson School
Taft School	Westminster School	St. Luke's School	Wichendon School
Thayer Academy	Williston Northampton School	Westover School	
Winsor School	Worcester Academy	Wheeler School	

Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Wooster School