

## Orono - Lacrosse Boys Varsity Roster (as of 04-11-25)

Number Name		Position	Grade
1	Colin Werremeyer	Attack	12
2	Simon Vinton	Defense	11
3	Jack Larson	Midfield	12
4	George Babitt	Defense	11
5	Isaac Fritz	Defense	12
7	Caleb Reader	Attack	12
8	Jake Thelander	Midfield	11
9	Gus Foster	Midfield	10
10	Tommy McCabe	Attack	12
11	Connor Larson	Attack	10
12	Alex Losie	Attack	12
13	Bodie Terry	Goalie	12
15	Mitchell Volk	LSM	10
16	Nick Nugent	LSM	11
17	Trey Landa	Midfield	12
19	Max Greenagel	Midfield	9
20	Lucas La Belle	Midfield	10
21	Crosby Van Patten	Attack	9
24	Robert Teele	Midfield	12
28	Tate Kracht	Defense	11
31	Oliver Bullemer	Defense	10
33	Cooper Fawcett	Midfield	12
35	Trey Babitt	FOGO/Midfield	12
37	Carson Lewis	Midfield	12
39	Asher Schelle	Attack	9
41	Finnley Blake	Defense	11
44	Blake Van Patten	FOGO/Defense	12
60	Charles Cordes	Midfield	12

Scarlet Red and Navy Blue **School Colors:** 

Ian Edwards **Head Coach: Athletic Trainer:** Michelle Goudy Mascot(s): **Spartans** 

**School Administration** Name

Principal: Amy Steiner **Athletic Director:** Paul Brunner