Awa	ards: Vocational Champion	ship    Tuo	esday, 29 October 2024		
	Team Awards: W	inners per	Division		
Girls			Boys		
Norfolk Aggie		mall	Tri-County		
Greater Lowell	L	arge	Greater Lov	Greater Lowell	
Individual Awards: All-Stars per Division					
Athlete	School		Athlete	School	
Small Schools					
Makenna Laramee	Norfolk Aggie	Cole Rauch		Cape Cod	
Mia Graffeo	Assabet	Casey Fitzgerald		Cape Cod	
Mia Faletra	Norfolk Aggie	Isaac Barros		Cape Cod	
Jenna Lakoma	Westfield	Micah Wells		Nashoba	
Amelia Power	Norfolk Aggie	Brandon O'Connor		Tri-County	
Allison Callaghan	Norfolk Aggie	DJ McGuire		Tri-County	
Taylor Nascimento	Bristol Aggie	Sam Fischer		Upper Cape	
	Large	Schools			
Madalyn Duarte	Greater New Bedford	Noah Brooks		Shawsheen	
Giulia Bussone	Essex	Seamus Tully		Greater Lowell	
Lily Beland	Greater Lowell	Edward Yeboah		Greater Lowell	
Mara Keane	BVT	Ethan Levesque		Greater Lowell	
Teagan Galvagni	Greater Lowell	Matthew Guerin		Greater Lowell	
Elena Aponte	Greater New Bedford	Alfonso Huaman		Worcester	
Alexah Pedder	Diman	Thomas Fogarty		Essex	