2023 Boys Tennis All-Conference

RED POOL

Player	of the	Year
--------	--------	------

Name	Year	School
Rocco Regnier	10	Eureka

1st Team Singles

Name	Year	School
Josh Tiemann	11	Oakville
Kai Daudsyah	10	Parkway West
Paul Caslteman	10	Webster

2nd Team Singles

Name	Year	School
Danijel Blagojevic	12	Oakville
Prateek Nemmali	10	Parkway West
Ryder Ward	12	Parkway South

1st Team Doubles

Name	Year	School
Joshua Tieman & Danijel Blagojevic	11,12	Oakville
Kai Daudsyah & Winston Gao	10,10	Parkway West
Ismael Robles-Razzaq & Anurag Venigalla	12,12	Clayton

2nd Team Doubles

Name	Year	School
Ryder Ward & Joel Raj	12,12	Parkway South
Prateek Nemmali & Chetan Uppara	10,11	Parkway West
Henry TeStroete & Silas Garret	12,12	Webster

Sportsmanship Award

Name	School
Dade Deaver	Clayton
EJ Diener	Eureka
Samuel Webb	Oakville
Joel Raj	Parkway South
Rohan Daggubati	Parkway West
Michael Tetreault	Webster

Coach of the Year

Name	School
Jason Conley	Eureka