

# 2024 – 2025 KingCo League Boys Basketball Awards: Mountain Division

**CONGRATULATIONS** to the following student – athletes, coach, and team for receiving the following honors as voted on by Mountain division head coaches:

# Most Valuable Player

Kaleb DeHaan (Eastlake)

### Defensive Player of the Year

Murphy Vliem (Cedarcrest)

#### Coach of the Year

Scott Didrickson (Interlake)

## **Team Sportsmanship**

Newport

# 1st Team All - KingCo League - Mountain Division

Murphy Vliem (Cedarcrest)

Eric Olteanu (Interlake)

Ethan Burns (Juanita)

Clark Tonnan (Interlake)

Isaak Losoya (Newport)

### 2<sup>nd</sup> Team All – KingCo League - Mountain Division

Quincy Brown (Hazen)

Dante Henton (Interlake)

Eli Hollander (Hazen)

Ian Flynn (Juanita)

Masahira Lo (Newport)

Wes Schmidt (Eastlake)

#### KingCo League Honorable Mention - Mountain Division

Brady Didrickson (Interlake)

Malik Gilbert (Hazen)

Grant Stumbles (Cedarcrest)

Munir Feruzi (Interlake)

Casper Larson (Juanita)

We are KINGCO