

2024-2025 ESC - All Conference Boys Ultimate

Conference Champions: Northwest

Coach of the Year: Bush, Max Bommarito

Sportsmanship Award: University Prep

All Conference MVP

Suriya Sethi (11th) – Northwest

All Conference 1st Team

Daniel Chickering (12th) – Eastside Prep

Tae Delaney (10th) – Eastside Prep

Levi Drazin (12th) – Northwest

Rafi Hathaway (12th) – Northwest

Elliott Ku (10th) – Overlake

Tanner Monohan (11th) – Northwest

Kenzo Yocom (12th) – Bush

All Conference 2nd Team

Rory Berry (11th) – Northwest

Toby Briggs (12th) – Eastside Prep

Hank Davidson (11th) – Overlake

Rafe Fox (12th) – Bush

Morgan Plumbo (12th) – Eastside Prep

Reece Sun (12th) – Overlake

Gavin Tardiff (11th) – Eastside Prep