

2023-24 Emerald Sound Conference All-Conference Honors

Boys Soccer

Coach of the Year—Chinook

Scott Lane, Overlake

<u>Team Sportsmanship—Chinook</u>

Sultan

Coach of the Year—Coho

Joey Starr, Bear Creek

<u>Team Sportsmanship—Coho</u>

Bear Creek

CHINOOK DIVISION

MVP

Cabaal	First	Look Niews	Cuada	1	Do siti a u
School	Name	Last Name	Grade	Jersey #	Position
Overlake	Will	Case	12	5	F

1st Team

	First		1.5		
School	Name	Last Name	Grade	Jersey #	Position
Bush	Lake	Barrett	12	14	MF/D
CPC	Agassi	Gabrielian	11	10	CAM
CPC	Caleb	Hirata	12	22	F
King's	Dashiell	Stein	11	10	MF
King's	Jaxsen	Teeter	11	12	D
Overlake	Matthew	Birov	12	9	F
Overlake	Hayato	Nagai	11	10	MF
Seattle Academy	Rhys	Lindhorst	11	0	GK
Seattle Academy	Kaito	Schiffer	11	7	MF/F
UPrep	Gavin	Davis	11	12	D
UPrep	Jack	DiGiuseppe	11	14	D

2nd Team

	First				
School	Name	Last Name	Grade	Jersey #	Position
Bush	Isaac	Ames	12	15	MF/F
Bush	Asher	Zamudio	12	10	MF/F
Overlake	Rohan	Butani	11	2	D
Overlake	Brian	Hong	12	0	GK
Overlake	Toby	Odell	11	12	D
Seattle Academy	Laith	Cutler	12	10	MF/F
Seattle Academy	Logan	Russell	12	6	D/MF
Sultan	Christian	Navarrete	11	10	MF
Sultan	Emir	Romo	12	3	D/MF
UPrep	Max	Cook	10	19	D/MF
UPrep	Roan	Leslie	11	10	MF

COHO DIVISION

MVP

School	First Name	Last Name	Grade	Jersey #	Position
South Whidbey	Chase	Larson	12	10	MF

1st Team

School	First Name	Last Name	Grade	Jersey #	Position
Bear Creek	Yegor	Glaznev	11	12	D
Bear Creek	lan	Kim	10	24	MF
Eastside Prep	Lorenzo	DaFieno	12	15	D
Eastside Prep	Jack	Edwards	12	0	GK
Eastside Prep	Filip	Icev	12	10	F
Eastside Prep	Cyrus	Oommen	10	8	D/MF
Northwest	Reed	Henley	10	10	CM
Northwest	Ben	Hubbard	11	7	CM
South Whidbey	Colin	Byler	12	24	D
South Whidbey	Emmett	Racicot	11	6	F



2024 ESC - All Conference Honors Baseball

Coach of the Year: Tom Fallon, South Whidbey

Sportsmanship Award: Granite Falls

Player of the Year:

School	First Name	Last Name	#	Grade	Position
Cedar Park Christian	Adam	Haight	24	12	SS/P

1st Team

School	First Name	Last Name	#	Grade	Position
Cedar Park Christian	Lleyton	Daily	1	12	P/2B
Granite Falls	Landon	Ferwerda	3	12	SS/P
Overlake-Bear Creek	Jaxon	Fowler	6	12	С
Cedar Park Christian	Dylan	Hicks	2	12	3B/P
King's	Caden	Kennelly	2	12	SS
Overlake-Bear Creek	Michael	Komola	4	12	SS/P
Granite Falls	James	Porter	5	12	С
South Whidbey	Maddox	Smith Heacox	19	12	2B
Cedar Park Christian	Keller	Standish	9	12	P/1B

2nd Team

School	First Name	Last Name	#	Grade	Position
Sultan	Derek	Feltner	17	12	OF/P/C/SS
King's	Jacob	Halkett	9	12	Р
Overlake-Bear Creek	Max	Bieber	22	11	SS/P
South Whidbey	Grady	Davis	1	11	SS/P
King's	Luke	Echelbarger	4	11	3B
Sultan	Kaden	Koehler	10	11	P/SS/C
University Prep	Hawthorne	Moody	15	11	P/1B/SS
King's	Jakob	Fowler	14	10	CF



2023-24 ESC - All Conference Honors Fastpitch Softball

Coach of the Year: Scott Moody, Cedar Park Christian & Tom Bergan, Granite Falls

Sportsmanship Award: Cedar Park Christian and Sultan

Conference Champion: Cedar Park Christian

Conference Player of the Year:

School	First Name	Last Name	Grade
Cedar Park Christian	Shelby	Southard	10

All-Conference Team:

School	First Name	Last Name	Grade
Granite Falls	Karissa	Chapman	12
Cedar Park Christian	Olivia	Halim	12
Cedar Park Christian	Malaya	Nelson	12
Sultan	Paetyn	Schlicker	12
Granite Falls	Bella	Frye	11
Granite Falls	Addison	Haverfield	11
Cedar Park Christian	Addie	Foster	10
Cedar Park Christian	Ella	Meikle	10
Cedar Park Christian	Katelyn	Charlton	9



2023-2024 ESC - All Conference Girls Tennis

Conference Champions: Overlake

Coach of the Year - Overlake, Jeff Loranger

Sportsmanship - Eastside Prep

All Conference Singles

Sarina Zhang (10th) Overlake

Galia Harmelin (11th) UPrep

Makenna Kim (9th) - Bush

Alexandra Prisecaru (10th)- Overlake

All Confernence Doubles

Sadie Wickham (12th) Overlake

Sae Komatsu (10th) Overlake

Pearl Buck (12th) South Whidbey

Mikaela Nelson (12th) South Whibey

Sylvia Lou (12th) Overlake

Sharon Zhang (11th) Overlake

Sarah Shahine (11th) Bush

Claire Fitzgerald (11th) Bush



2024 All Conference Honors

Girls Golf

Coach of the Year: Shawn Farmer-Sese, Overlake

Sportsmanship Award: Overlake

League Medalist and MVP: Kendria Wang, Overlake

All Conference First Team:

Ava Jensen	Forest Ridge
Sherry Fei	Overlake
Sophia Samji	Overlake
Emma Peterson	Bear Creek
Evelyn Cho	Forest Ridge
Isabel Xu	Overlake

All Conference Second Team:

Phoebe O'Rourke	Forest Ridge
Kennedy Mulcahy	South Whidbey
Caulia Danastaan	Door Crook
Caylin Bennetsen	Bear Creek
Meredith Chen	Bush
Julia Wang	Bush
Sophia Paz	Forest Ridge



2023-24 All Conference Honors

Boys Golf

Coach of the Year, Fall: Julius Bzozowski, Eastside Prep

Coach of the Year, Spring: Corky Frady, Kings

Sportsmanship Award, Fall: Eastside Prep

Sportsmanship Award, Spring: Kings

League Medalist and MVP: Nick Huang, Seattle Academy

All Conference First Team:

Max Bieber	Bear Creek			
Jimmy Huang	Eastside Prep			
Rhett Nordberg	Bear Creek			
Elliot Oh	Seattle Academy			
na:1 1/ 1 1	C A .			
Miles Yurcisin	Seattle Academy			
	6 4			
Brody Bryant	Seattle Academy			

All Conference Second Team:

Rylan Galante	Seattle Academy		
Miles Stout	Seattle Academy		
Anthony Cui	Overlake		
Joseph Fuiten	Cedar Park		
Miles Pannoni	Eastside Prep		
Brooks Tappan	Seattle Academy		

2024 Emerald Sound All Conference Girls Ultimate

Coach of the Year: NorthwestSportsmanship: Eastside PrepLeague Champion: Northwest

School First Name Last Name Grade

UPrep	Eliza	Barton	12	MVP
Eastside Prep	Sydney	Belfiore	10	All Conference
Bush (HNA)	Avellina	Colacurcio	11	All Conference
Northwest	Charlotte	Colee	12	All Conference
Overlake	Gwen	Evans	12	All Conference
Eastside Prep	Grace	Galanes	12	All Conference
Northwest	Melba	Henley	12	All Conference
Bush	Willa	Lapin	11	All Conference
Seattle Academy	Kyliah	McRoy	12	All Conference
Eastside Prep	Katelyn	Miller	12	All Conference
Northwest	Eila	Patel	11	All Conference