

## 2024-2025 ESC - All Conference Girls Tennis

Conference Champions: Bush

Coach of the Year - Cara Holloway, Bush

Sportsmanship Award-South Whidbey

## **All Conference Singles**

Lily Zhu (9th) -Overlake

Makenna Kim (10th) - Bush

Julia Pasca (10th) - Bear Creek

Victoria Nister (10th ) - Eastside Prep

## **All Confernence Doubles**

Galia Harmelin (12th) - UPrep

Logan Sternfeld (9th) - UPrep

Sharon Zhang (12th)) - Overlake

Sae Komatsu (11th) Overlake

Claire Fitzgerald (12th) - Bush

Jojo Ziegler (12th) Bush

Anisa Singh (10th) - Eastside Prep

Lulu Happe (10th) - Eastside Prep