ALL-CONFERENCE GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAMS 2014-15

FIRST TEAM NAME Natisha Heideman Madison Wolf Mariah Szymanski Alyssa Fischer Margaret Miller Isabella Samuels	SCHOOL GB Southwest Sheboygan North Pulaski Manitowoc Lincoln De Pere GB Preble	YR 12 12 11 12 12 12	HT 5-8 6-3 5-6 5-10 5-8 6-0
Player of the Year: Natisha Heideman	GB Southwest		
Defensive Player of the Year: Natisha Heideman	GB Southwest		
Coach of the Year: Eric Spielman	Sheboygan North		
SECOND TEAM Jessie Rabas Jaida Reynen Mackenzie Wolf Olivia Campbell Mackenzie Jerks Maddie Re	De Pere GB East Sheboygan North Notre Dame Bay Port Bay Port	12 12 12 11 12 10	5-11 5-9 6-4 5-10 5-8 5-11
Honorable Mention Sarah Kuehn Jessika McNellis Tess Gapinski Leslie Giesler Annika Baeten Cienna Doell Katelyn Morgan Carly Cerrato Clare Zakowski	De Pere Sheboygan South Notre Dame GB Preble Ashwaubenon Pulaski Notre Dame De Pere GB Southwest		