GIRLS BASKETBALL ALL-CONFERENCE TEAMS 2013-14

First Team Name Allie LeClaire Natisha Heideman Eliza Campbell CJ Usadell Alyssa Fischer Mariah Szymanski	School Notre Dame GB Southwest Notre Dame Sheboygan North Manitowoc Lincoln Pulaski	YR SR JR SR SR JR SO	HT 5-8 5-8 5-11 5-10 5-10 5-6
Player of the Year: Allie LeClaire	Notre Dame		
Defensive Player of the Year: Olivia Campbell	Notre Dame		
Coach of the Year: Eric Spielman	Sheboygan North		
Second Team Name Madison Wolf Claire Jordan Isabella Samuels Alyssa Grotegut Jessie Rabas Mackenzie Wolf	School Sheboygan North Bay Port GB Preble Manitowoc Lincoln De Pere Sheboygan North	YR JR JR SR JR JR	HT 6-3 5-11 5-10 5-10 5-11 6-4
Honorable Mention Name Sam Crowley Morgan Freeman Carly Cerato Jamee Schleis Cienna Doell	School Ashwaubenon Bay Port De Pere GB East Pulaski		

Sheboygan South

Lauren Pfile