## FRCC GIRLS BASKETBALL ALL-CONFERENCE TEAMS 2012-13

First Team Name Allie LeClaire Chelsea Nooker Kayla Dawson Morgan Anderson Natisha Heideman Kali Hackmann	School Notre Dame Bay Port De Pere De Pere GB Southwest Manitowoc Lincoln	YR JR SR SR SR SO SR	HT 5-8 5-9 5-10 5-8 5-7 5-9
Player of the Year: Allie LeClaire	Notre Dame		
<b>Defensive Player of the Year:</b> Morgan Anderson	De Pere		
Coach of the Year: Casey Zakowski	GB Southwest		
Second Team Name Brianna Byrne CJ Usadel Emily Simmons Eliza Campbell Claire Jordan Alyssa Fischer	School Notre Dame Sheboygan North Pulaski Notre Dame Bay Port Manitowoc Lincoln	YR SR JR JR JR SO	HT 5-9 5-10 5-10 5-10 5-11 5-8
Honorable Mention Name School Hailey Edlebeck Claire Emmerich Sammie Pederson Isabella Samuels Mallory Nickerson Connor Dlugopolski Mackenzie Wolf Kara Selk Kimberlee Weimann	Ashwaubenon De Pere GB Southwest GB Preble Pulaski Sheboygan North Sheboygan North Sheboygan South		