## Fox River Classic 2022 All-Conference Boys Soccer Teams

## First Team

Player	School	YR	Position
Brock Gorzelanczyk	Bay Port	12	Defense
Josh Howe	Bay Port	12	Midfield
Garrett Solcz	Bay Port	12	Midfield
Brady Wazny	Bay Port	12	Goal Keeper
Jacob Calewarts	De Pere	12	Defense
James Dorchester	De Pere	11	Forward
Derrek Valenzuela	De Pere	12	Midfield
Abraham Navarro	GB Preble	11	Forward
Elliot Bordini	Notre Dame	12	Defense
Tommy Geocaris	Notre Dame	12	Midfield
Emmett Lawton	Notre Dame	12	Forward
lan Noble	Notre Dame	11	Forward
Chase Ambrosius	Pulaski	12	Midfield
Andrew Stonehouse	Sheb North	12	Defense

## **Second Team**

Carter Bona	Ashwaubenon	11	Midfield
Ethan Abel	Bay Port	12	Defense
Alex Brunette	Bay Port	12	Midfield
Colby Gillespie	Bay Port	12	Forward
Aiden Cartier	De Pere	11	Defense
Gavin Urben	GB Preble	11	Defense
Carter Wiernasz	GB Preble	12	Forward
Sam Williams	GB Preble	12	Midfield
Caleb Maes	Mant Lincoln	12	Goal Keeper
Ryan Drafz	Pulaski	12	Forward
Josh Konsek	Sheb North	12	Midfield
Stefano Vitale	Sheb North	11	Forward
Giovanny Alba-Valdivia	Sheb Soiuth	11	Midfield

## **Honorable Mention**

Desmond Pocan	Ashwaubenor	12	Defense
John Williams	Bay Port	12	Defense
Owen Fawcett	De Pere	10	Forward
Riley Nycz	De Pere	11	Defense
Henry Picard	De Pere	12	Forward
Yosef Navarro	GB Preble	10	Midfield
Andrew Malmberg	GB Southwes	t 12	Midfield
Nathan Piotrowski	GB Southwes	t 11	Defense
Fawzi AbuJamra	Notre Dame	12	Defense
Keegan Maxfield	Notre Dame	10	Midfield
Arturo Ottum Cortez	Notre Dame	12	Goal Keeper
Dylan Carley	Pulaski	12	Defense
Austin Lipsey	Pulaski	12	Defense
Maddox McKeefry	Pulaski	10	Forward
Ben Uelmen	Pulaski	11	Midfield
Caleb Webb	Sheb North	12	Defense
Derek Braatz	Sheb South	12	Midfield

Player of the Year: Brady Wazny- Bay Port

Offensive Player of the Year: Emmett Lawton- Notre Dame
Defensive Player of the Year: Elliot Bordini- Notre Dame

Coach of the Year: Travis Herber- Bay Port