2023 FRCC All-Conference Boys Swim Teams

Event-Diving	HONOR
Jesus Guadalupe-Ramey	1st team
Peter Garrits	2nd team
Gavin Rieck	honorable mention

200 yd Medley Relay

Lawson Meier-Bay Port	1st team
Will Nicol	
Asa Sadowski	
Turner Long	
Nathan Gehm-GB United	2nd team
Sam Berg	
Mikhail Neverman	
Cayden DePas	
Aiden Beth-Bay Port	honorable mention
Bennett Daul	
Mason Geurts	
Toby Beatty	

200 yd Freestyle

Dominick Azzolina-Bay Port	1st team
Lawson Meier-Bay Port	2nd team
Nick Weslo-Notre Dame	honorable mention

200 yd IM

Turner Long-Bay Port	1st team
Mikhail Neverman-GBU	2nd team
Will Nicol-Bay Port	honorable mention

50 yd Freestyle

Dylan Dettloff- Sheb No	1st team
-------------------------	----------

Caleb Webb-Sheb No	2nd team
Cayden DePas-GBU	honorable mention

100 yd Butterfly

Mikhail Neverman-GBU	1st team
Asa Sadowski-Bay Port	2nd team
Caleb Bartolazzi-Bay Port	honorable mention

100 yd Freestyle

Dylan Dettloff- Sheb No	1st team
Ryan Jadin-Ashwaub	2nd team
Caleb Webb-Sheb No	honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Turner Long-Bay Port	1st team
Andrew Hodeck-Ashwaub	2nd team
Nick Weslo-Notre Dame	honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Owen Smith-Sheb No	1st team
Trevor Graham	
Caleb Webb	
Dylan Dettloff	
Dominick Azzolina-Bay Port	2nd team
Toby Beatty	
Luka Azzolina	
Will Nicol	
Aiden Cherek-Bay Port	honorable mention
Owen Weyenberg	
Bennett Daul	
Caleb Bartolazzi	
100 vd Baakatraka	

100 yd Backstroke

Asa Sadowski-Bay Port 1st team

Nathan Gehm-GBU	2nd team
Trevor Graham-Sheb No	honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Will Nicol-Bay Port	1st team
Bennett Daul-Bay Port	2nd team
Anthony Hendrickson-Ash	honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Asa Sadowsky-Bay Port	1st team
Lawson Meier	
Dominick Azzolina	
Turner Long	
Caleb Webb-Sheb No	2nd team
Griffin Pond	
Trevor Graham	
Dylan Dettloff	
Mikhail Neverman-GBU	honorable mention
Isaiah Neal	
Nathan Gehm	
Cayden DePas	

Swimmer of the Year

Dylan Dettloff- Sheboygan North Diver of the Year Jesus Guadalupe-Ramey- Sheboygan South Coach of the Year Tom Capelle- GB United