ALL-CONFERENCE HONORS Girls Swim - 2012

Event-DivingHONORHallie Aldrich-De Pere1st teamCallie Kaiser-Sheboygan South2nd team

Abigail March-De Pere honorable mention

200 yd Medley Relay

Carly Johnson-Bay Port 1st team

Danielle Marcusen-Bay Port Erika Jensen-Bay Port Kiera Roubal-Bay Port

Becca Teske-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Allison Teske-Ashwaubenon Claire O'Connell-Ashwaubenon Annie Stone-Ashwaubenon

Ali Huenink-Sheboygan North honorable mention

Robyn Smith-Sheboygan North Kate Wintheiser-Sheboygan North Mary Wiesman-Sheboygan North

200 yd Freestyle

Erika Jensen-Bay Port 1st team Katelyn DeStarkey-Pulaski 2nd team

Rosalyn Stoa- GB East/Preble honorable mention

200 yd IM

Allison Teske-Ashwaubenon 1st team Kristin Zablocki-De Pere 2nd team

Rebecca Teske-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

50 yd Freestyle

Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski 1st team Morgan Stokes-Manitowoc Lincoln 2nd team

Logan Gerbitz-Sheboygan North honorable mention Paige Van Rossum-Bay Port honorable mention

100 yd Butterfly

Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski 1st team
Claire O'Connell-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Megan Molling-GB East/Preble honorable mention

100 yd Freestyle

Katelyn DeStarkey-Pulaski 1st team Rosalyn Stoa- GB East/Preble 2nd team

Kate Wintheiser-Sheboygan North honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Erika Jensen-Bay Port 1st team Kira Pless-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Kiera Roubal-Bay Port honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Katelyn DeStarkey-Pulaski 1st team

Mara Danner-Pulaski Rachel Slaby-Pulaski Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski

Paige Van Rossum-Bay Port 2nd team

Carly Johnson-Bay Port Anna Hoffman-Bay Port

MacKenzie Senogles-Bay Port

Logan Gerbitz-Sheboygan North honorable mention

Laura Wintheiser-Sheboygan North Mary Weisman-Sheboygan North Ali Huenink-Sheboygan North

100 yd Backstroke

Kristin Zablocki-De Pere 1st team
Carly Johnson-Bay Port 2nd team

Katie Bourguignon-De Pere honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Allison Teske-Ashwaubenon 1st team Tonya Brice-Bay Port 2nd team

Danielle Marcusen-Bay Port honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Katelyn DeStarkey-Pulaski 1st team

Mara Danner-Pulaski Rachel Slaby-Pulaski Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski

Kiera Roubal-Bay Port 2nd team

Carly Johnson-Bay Port

Anna Hoffman-Bay Port A

Erika Jensen-Bay Port

Annie Stone-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

Rebecca Teske-Ashwaubenon Bailey Kohlbeck-Ashwaubenon Allison Teske-Ashwaubenon

Swimmer of the Year: Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski

Coach of the Year: Erik Olson-Pulaski