2013 FRCC All-Conference Girls Swim Teams

Event-Diving HONOR
Isabelle Bunchek-Ashwaubenon 1st team
Tori Hoppe-Sheboygan North 2nd team

Kara Kaltenbrun-Sheboygan North honorable mention

200 yd Medley Relay

Hannah Van Dalen-Ashwaubenon 1st team

Claire O'Connell Allison Teske Olivia Steffel

Taylor Kroenke-Bay Port 2nd team

Molly Lowry Morgan Senogles Anna Hoffman

Taylor Winkel-Manitowoc Lincoln honorable mention

Isabel Strazny Breanna Ruffolo Emma Waack

200 yd Freestyle

Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski 1st team Rosalyn Stoa- GB East/Preble 2nd team

Kira Pless-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

200 yd IM

Allison Teske-Ashwaubenon 1st team Alaina Laird-Pulaski 2nd team

Molly Lowry-Bay Port honorable mention

50 yd Freestyle

Rachel Slaby-Pulaski 1st team Logan Gerbitz-Sheboygan North 2nd team

Annie Stone-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

100 yd Butterfly

Corrin Van Lanen-Pulaski 1st team
Claire O'Connell-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Annah Van Gheem-De Pere honorable mention

100 yd Freestyle

Rosalyn Stoa- GB East/Preble 1st team

Rachel Slaby-Pulaski 2nd team

Logan Gerbitz-Sheboygan North honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Kira Pless-Ashwaubenon 1st team Mara Danner-Pulaski 2nd team

Morgan Senogles-Bay Port honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Hannah Van Dalen-Ashwaubenon 1st team

Rebecca Teske Olivai Steffel Annie Stone

Taylor Kroenke-Bay Port 2nd team

Faith Muhlenbeck Mackenzie Senogles

Emily Younkle

Logan Gerbitz-Sheboygan North honorable mention

Robyn Smith Abby Veeser Ashlyn Prisinger

100 yd Backstroke

Claire O'Connell-Ashwaubenon 1st team Hannah Van Dalen-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Carmen Radeke-Bay Port honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Allison Teske-Ashwaubenon 1st team Morgan Senogles-Bay Port 2nd team

Alaina Laird-Pulaski honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Annie Stone-Ashwaubenon 1st team

Claire O'Connell Rebecca Teske Allison Teske

Rachel Slaby-Pulaski 2nd team

Alaina Laird Mara Danner Corrin Van Lanen

Anna Hoffman-Bay Port honorable mention

Molly Lowry
Faith Muhlenbeck
Morgan Senogles

Swimmer of the Year:

Corrin Van Lanen-Pulaski

Coach of the Year:

Jen Steffel-Ashwaubenon