2014 All-Conference FRCC Swim Teams

2014 All-Conference FRCC Swim learns		
Event-Diving	HONOR	
Isabelle Bunchek-Ashwaubenon	1st team	
Alison Frank-Pulaski	2nd team	
Emily Cheney-Pulaski	honorable mention	
Emily Cheney-Fuldski		
200 yd Medley Relay Sophia Thibert-Bay Port Morgan Senogles	1st team	
Tonya Brice Anna Hoffman		
Sydney Walker-GB United	2nd team	
AnnMarie Conrad		
Erika Nowak		
Roz Stoa		
Erin Fehrman-Sheboygan North	honorable mention	
Logan Gerbitz		
Robyn Smith		
Ashlyn Prisinger		
200 yd Freestyle		
Roz Stoa-GB United	1st team	
Mara Danner-Pulaski	2nd team	
Kira Pless-Ashwaubenon	honorable mention	
200 yd IM		
Morgan Senogles-Bay Port	1st team	
Rebecca Teske-Ashwaubenon	2nd team	
Hannah Van Dalen-Ashwaubenon	honorable mention	
50 yd Freestyle	4 - 4 +	
Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski	1st team	
Taylor Kroenke-Bay Port	2nd team	
Sophia Thibert-Bay Port	honorable mention	
100 yd Butterfly		
Corrin VanLanen-Pulaski	1st team	
Claire O'Connell-Ashwaubenon	2nd team	
Annah Van Gheem-De Pere	honorable mention	
100 yd Freestyle		
Roz Stoa-GB United	1st team	
Ashlyn Prisinger-Sheboygan North	2nd team	
Taylor Kroenke-Bay Port	honorable mention	
500 yd Freestyle		
Kira Pless-Ashwaubenon	1st team	
Mara Danner-Pulaski	2nd team	
Gabby Tauscheck-Sheboygan North	honorable mention	
Cabby rausoneon-oneboygan north		

200 yd Freestyle Relay Rachel Slaby-Pulaski Alaina Laird Mara Danner Corrin Van Lanen Claire O'Connell-Ashwaubenon	1st team 2nd team
Olivia Steffel Rebecca Teske Hannah Van Dalen Logan Gerbitz-Sheboygan North Ashlyn Prisinger Robyn Smith Gabby Tauscheck	honorable mention
100 yd Backstroke Claire O'Connell-Ashwaubenon Sophia Thibert-Bay Port Sydney Walker-GB United	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
100 yd Breaststroke Tonya Brice-Bay Port Morgan Senogles-Bay Port Erin Samels-Bay Port Emily Macco-De Pere	1st team 2nd team-tie 2nd team-tie honorable mention
400 yd Freestyle Relay Rachel Slaby-Pulaski Alaina Laird Mara Danner	1st team
Corrin Van Lanen Sophia Thibert-Bay Port Anna Hoffman Taylor Kroenke Morgan Senogles	2nd team
Logan Gerbitz-Sheboygan North Ashlyn Prisinger Erin Fehrman Gabby Tauscheck	honorable mention
Swimmer of the Year: Corrin Van Lanen-Pulaski	

Coach of the Year:

Teri De Grand- Green Bay United