All-Conference FRCC Girls Swim Teams 2015

Event-Diving HONOR
Isabelle Bunchek-Ashwaubenon 1st team
Brightyn Zuelke-Bay Port 2nd team

Emily Cheney-Pulaski honorable mention

200 yd Medley Relay

Riley Melendy-Bay Port 1st team

Erin Samels Sophia Thibert Taylor Kroenke

Bri Zablocki-De Pere 2nd team

Emily Macco

Annah Van Gheem Sophie Hansen

Emma Steffel-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

Hannah Van Dalen Katherine O'Connell Tessa Badalamenti

200 yd Freestyle

Annah Van Gheem-De Pere 1st team Emma Steffel-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Kyra Goedken-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

200 yd IM

Bri Zablocki-De Pere 1st team Riley Melendy-Bay Port 2nd team

Hannah Van Dalen-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

50 yd Freestyle

Sophia Thibert-Bay Port 1st team Lauren Hayon-Sheboygan North 2nd team

Tessa Badalamenti-Ashwaubenon honorable mention

100 yd Butterfly

Annah Van Gheem-De Pere 1st team Emma Steffel-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Sophia Thibert-Bay Port honorable mention

100 yd Freestyle

Ashlyn Prisinger-Sheboygan North 1st team Katherine O'Connell-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Sophie Hansen-De Pere honorable mention

500 yd Freestyle

Emily Macco-De Pere 1st team Kyra Goedken-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Presley Busch-GB United honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay

Hannah Van Dalen-Ashwaubenon 1st team

Emma Steffel-

Katherine O'Connell Tessa Badalamenti

Lauren Hayon-Sheboygan North 2nd team

Erin Fehrman Ashlyn Prisinger Ellie Revelis

Smantha Adler-GB United honorable mention

Annabelle Metzler Erika Nowak Violet Anderson

100 yd Backstroke

Riley Melendy-Bay Port 1st team
Bri Zablocki-De Pere 2nd team

Erin Fehrman-Sheboygan North honorable mention

100 yd Breaststroke

Erin Samels-Bay Port 1st team Emily Macco-De Pere 2nd team

Breanna Ruffolo-Manitowoc Lincoln honorable mention

400 yd Freestyle Relay

Bri Zablocki-De Pere 1st team

Sophie Hansen Emily Macco Annah Van Gheem

Katherine O'Connell-Ashwaubenon 2nd team

Kyra Goedken Hannah Van Dalen Tessa Badalamenti Riley Melendy-Bay Pa

Riley Melendy-Bay Port honorable mention

Lily Krohn Jenna Hoffman Sophia Thibert

Swimmer of the Year:

Annah VanGheem- De Pere

Coach of the Year:

Jen Steffel-Ashwaubenon