All-Conference Girls Swim & Diving Teams 2016

Event-Diving Ella Thibert-Bay Port Brightyn Zuelke-Bay Port Sasha Sliwinski-Bay Port	HONOR 1st team 2nd team honorable mention
200 yd Medley Relay Riley Melendy-Bay Port Erin Samels Emma Lasecki	1st team
Sophia Thibert Erin Fehrman-Sheb North Ashlyn Prisinger Leah Moyer	2nd team
Lauren Hayon Annabelle Metzler-GB United Jeffifere Peng Violet Anderson Samantha Adler	honorable mention
200 yd Freestyle Bri Zablocki-De Pere Emma Steffel-Ashwaubenon Violet Anderson-GB United	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
200 yd IM Emma Lasecki-Bay Port Riley Melendy-Bay Port Erin Samels-Bay Port	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
50 yd Freestyle Annah Van Gheem-De Pere Annabelle Metzler-GB United Sophia Thibert-Bay Port	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
100 yd Butterfly Emma Lasecki-Bay Port Annah Van Gheem-De Pere Shae Gustafson-Bay Port	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
100 yd Freestyle Emily Macco-De Pere Ashlyn Prisinger-Sheb North Sophia Thibert-Bay Port	1st team 2nd team honorable mention
500 yd Freestyle Bri Zablocki-De Pere Rachel Stumpf-Pulaski Kyra Goedken-Ashwaubenon	1st team 2nd team honorable mention

200 yd Freestyle Relay Bri Zablocki-De Pere Emily Macco Sophie Hansen	1st team
Annah Van Gheem Emma Steffel-Ashwaubenon Katherine O'Connell Kyra Goedken	2nd team
Tessa Badalamenti Ashlyn Prisinger-Sheb North Leah Moyer Lauren Hayon Erin Fehrman	honorable mention
100 yd Backstroke Riley Melendy-Bay Port	1st team
Erin Fehrman- Sheb North Emma Steffel-Ashwaubenon	2nd team honorable mention
Emma Stellel-Ashwaubehon	
100 yd Breaststroke Emily Macco-De Pere	1st team
Erin Samels-Bay Port	2nd team
Kalina Kinzel-Mant Lincoln	honorable mention
400 yd Freestyle Relay Sophia Thibert-Bay Port	1st team
Riley Melendy	
Shae Gustafson Emma Lasecki	
Bri Zablocki-De Pere	2nd team
Sophie Hansen Annah Van Gheem	
Emily Macco	
Lauren Hayon-Sheb North Lizzie Revelis	honorable mention
Ashlyn Prisinger	
Erin Fehrman	
Swimmer of the Year:	
Emma Lasecki-Bay Port Diver of the Year:	
Ella Thibert-Bay Port	
Coach of the Year:	
Bill Rinehart-De Pere	