# All-Conference 2017 Fox River Classic Conference Boys Soccer Teams

FIRST TEAM			
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>YR</u>	Position
Griffin Pecore	Bay Port	12	Midfield
Connor Keast	De Pere	12	Forward
Drew Engel	De Pere	12	Defense
John Brasel	GB Preble	12	Keeper
Nick Hummel	GB Preble	11	Forward
Luis Rubio	GB Preble	12	Midfield
Matt Swanson	GB Preble	12	Defense
Bryce Derenne	GB Preble	12	Defense
Harrison Curran	GB Southwest	12	Midfield
Chris Bierman	Pulaski	12	Forward
Pierce Narges	Pulaski	12	Forward
Wes Folk	Pulaski	12	Midfield
Jackson Damkot	Sheboygan North	12	Midfield
Austin Thyes	Sheboygan North	11	Defense

#### Player of the Year:

Griffin Pecore-Bay Port

#### Offensive Player of the Year:

Chris Bierman-Pulaski

## Defensive Player of the Year:

Matt Swanson- GB Preble

## Coach of the Year:

Jeff Schneider-Pulaski

## SECOND TEAM

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>YR</u>	<b>Position</b>
Alex Craig	Bay Port	12	Forward
Brett Fuglestad	Bay Port	12	Midfield
Jeremy Piette	De Pere	11	Keeper
Parker Nash	De Pere	12	Forward
Bennett Sinkler	Green Bay Preble	12	Forward
Luke Elliott	Green Bay Preble	12	Defense
Graham Pratt	Manitowoc Lincoln	12	Midfield
Alex Ruiz	Notre Dame Academy	12	Forward
Max Polack	Notre Dame Academy	12	Forward
Stephen Scripp	Notre Dame Academy	12	Midfield

Charlie Lemkuil	Notre Dame Academy	12	Defense
Lucas Jensen	Pulaski	12	Defense
Kyle Obremski	Sheboygan North	12	Forward

# HONORABLE MENTION

Tyler Roethlisberger	Ashwaubenon	12	Forward	
Payton Nichols	Bay Port	9	Midfield	
Calvin Schilz	Bay Port	12	Defense	
Nate Schlueter	Bay Port	12	Defense	
Sam Dorchester	De Pere	10	Midfield	
Michael Mirkes	De Pere	12	Defense	
Luke Sundling	Green Bay Preble	11	Midfield	
Brett Westlund	Green Bay Preble	12	Defense	
Connor Frisch	Green Bay Southwest	12	Keeper	
Avery Jensen	Green Bay Southwest	11	Forward	
Lucas Stieber	Green Bay Southwest	11	Midfield	
Brian Dutkowski	Green Bay Southwest	12	Defense	
Josh Gutman	Manitowoc Lincoln	11	Forward	
Vince Kelly	Manitowoc Lincoln	11	Midfield	
Gavin Maurer	Manitowoc Lincoln	11	Defense	
Noal Watzka	Notre Dame Academy	12	Keeper	
AJ Berndt	Notre Dame Academy	11	Midfield	
Sam Warpinski	Notre Dame Academy	12	Defense	
Tallon Schuster	Pulaski	12	Midfield	
Eric Martinez	Sheboygan South	12	Midfield	
Edgar Caracoza	Sheboygan South	10	Defense	