Fox River Classic Conference 2018 All-Conference Soccer

<u>1st Team</u>

Justin Howe	Forward	Bay Port	11
Peyton Nichols	Midfield	Bay Port	10
Owen Brennan	Forward	Green Bay Preble	11
Noah Conrad	Keeper	Green Bay Preble	11
Nick Hummel	Forward	Green Bay Preble	12
Lucas Lindsley	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	12
Kevin Ramos	Defense	Green Bay Preble	12
Luke Sundling	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	12
Lucas Stieber	Defense	Green Bay Southwest	12
Josh Gutman	Forward	Manitowoc	12
AJ Berndt	Midfield	Notre Dame Academy	12
Zac Staszak	Forward	Pulaski	12
Dawson Strysick	Midfield	Sheboygan North	12
Austin Thyes	Defense	Sheboygan North	12
<u>2nd Team</u>			
Keegan Rusch	Keeper	Bay Port	12
Noah Stascak	Defense	Bay Port	12
Sam Dorchester	Forward	De Pere	11
Leon Wiegel	Midfield	De Pere	12
Teegan VanGheem	Defense	Green Bay Southwest	12
Brian Martinez	Forward	Green Bay Preble	11
Henry Starks	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	12
Owen Stieber	Midfield	Green Bay Southwest	10
Vince Kelly	Midfield	Manitowoc	12
Jack Nolden	Defense	Manitowoc	12
Alex Broullire	Defense	Notre Dame Academy	11
Charlie Wied	Forward	Notre Dame Academy	11
Sam Hernandez	Defense	Pulaski	11
Honorable Mention			

Cameron DeBrouix	Defense	Bay Port	11
Payton Schilz	Midfield	Bay Port	9
Cy Schluter	Midfield	d Bay Port	
Ryan Engel	Defense	De Pere	11
Jeremy Piette	Keeper	De Pere	12
Bashir Ismail	Defense	Green Bay Southwest	11

Avery Jensen	Forward	Green Bay Southwest	12
Adam Vang	Forward	Green Bay Southwest	12
Collin Derenne	Defense	Green Bay Preble	11
Evan Clark	Forward	Manitowoc	
Billy Kronschnabel	Midfield	Manitowoc	
Gavin Maurer	Defense	Manitowoc	12
Tim Geocaris	Midfield	Notre Dame Academy	11
Alex LaMere	Keeper	Notre Dame Academy	11
Kevin Ramirez	Forward	Notre Dame Academy	
Christian Zeitler	Midfield	Pulaski	12
Nate Hendriske	Defense	Sheboygan North	12
Noah Miesfeld	Defense	Sheboygan South	11
Jacob Scholten	Midfield	Sheboygan South	11

Coach of the Year	Jay Draves	Green Bay Southwest
Player of the Year	Nick Hummel	Green Bay Preble
Offensive Player of Year	Justin Howe	Bay Port
Defensive Player of Year	Austin Thyes	Sheboygan North
Officials of the Year	Peter Bernardy	