Fox River Classic 2019 All-Conference Boys Soccer Teams

First Team		
Player	Position	School
Cameron DeBrouix	Defense	Bay Port
Justin Howe	Forward	Bay Port
Peyton Nichols	Midfield	Bay Port
Cy Schlueter	Midfield	Bay Port
Sam Dorchester	Forward	De Pere
Ryan Engel	Defense	De Pere
Kevin Ramirez	Midfield	De Pere
Owen Brennan	Forward	Green Bay Preble
Noah Conard	Keeper	Green Bay Preble
Connor Derenne	Midfield	Green Bay Preble
Sergio Garcia	Midfield	Green Bay Preble
Michael Thao	Defense	Green Bay Preble
Tim Geocaris	Forward	Notre Dame
Sam Hernandez	Defense	Pulaski
Ryan Biebel	Defense	Sheboygan North
<u>Second Team</u>		
Nick Bellisle	Midfield	Bay Port
Jack Rosner	Keeper	De Pere
Collin Dereene	Defense	Green Bay Preble
Brian Martinez	Forward	Green Bay Preble
Jackson Schaet	Forward	Green Bay Preble
Camden Czamecki	Midfield	Green Bay Southwest
Khalid Sufi	Forward	Green Bay Southwest
Kai Assef	Forward	Notre Dame
Alex Broullire	Defense	Notre Dame
Charlie Wied	Midfield	Notre Dame
Chase Olson	Midfield	Pulaski
Noah Miesfeld	Defense	Sheboygan South
Honorable Mention		
Bryce Destree	Keeper	Bay Port
Hudson Menne	Defense	Bay Port
Payton Schilz	Midfield	Bay Port
Lorenzo Abud	Midfield	De Pere
Charlie Eggers	Defense	De Pere
Owen Spang	Defense	De Pere
Bashir Ismail	Defense	Green Bay Southwest
Owen Stieber	Defense	Green Bay Southwest
Evan Clark	Defense	Manitowoc
	20101100	

Caleb Maes	Keeper	Manitowoc
Alex LeMere	Keeper	Notre Dame
Sam Limoni	Midfield	Notre Dame
Christian Martinez	Forward	Notre Dame
Erik Sladky	Defense	Notre Dame
Brett Marbes	Forward	Pulaski
Will Steeno	Forward	Pulaski
Bryce Woosencraft	Defense	Pulaski
Lincoln Zima	Midfield	Pulaski
Efren Alba	Defense	Sheboygan South
Isaac Cobos	Midfield	Sheboygan South
Ethan Koenig	Forward	Sheboygan South
Coach of the Year	Dusty Rhodes	De Pere
Player of the Year	Sam Dorchester	De Pere
Offensive Player of Year	Peyton Nichols	Bay Port
		- · ·
Defensive Player of Year	Noah Conard	Green Bay Preble