Fox River Classic Conference 2020 Boys Soccer All-Conference Teams

First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>School</u>
Ryan Amond	Midfield	Bay Port
Brock Freeman	Defense	Bay Port
Kellan Lynch	Defense	Bay Port
Peyton Nichols	Forward	Bay Port
Payton Schilz	Midfield	Bay Port
Robbie Collins	Defense	De Pere
Will Dwyer	Defense	De Pere
Kevinn Ramierz	Midfield	De Pere
Jack Rosner	Goalkeeper	De Pere
Andrew Yang	Forward	De Pere
Brady Bosacki	Forward	GB Preble
Sergio Garcia	Midfield	GB Preble
Emmett Lawton	Forward	Notre Dame
Adam Johnson	Defense	Pulaski
<u>Second Team</u>		
Nick Bellisle	Midfield	Bay Port
Lorenzo Abud	Midfield	De Pere
Oscar Hernandez	Midfield	GB Preble
Mathias Lyons	Goalkeeper	GB Preble
Brandon Ramirez	Forward	GB Preble
Owen Stieber	Defense	GB Southwest
Izaak Schrauth	Forward	Manitowoc
Connor Handrick	Defense	Notre Dame
Sam Limoni	Midfield	Notre Dame
John Sack	Midfield	Notre Dame
Will Steeno	Forward	Pulaski
Bryce Woosencraft	Defense	Pulaski
Giovanny Alba	Forward	Sheboygan South
llenerable Mention		
Honorable Mention	Coollysoner	Dev Devt
Evan LaViolette	Goalkeeper	Bay Port
James Dorchester	Midfield	De Pere
Ezra Johnson	Forward	De Pere
Owen Sprang	Defense	De Pere
Jackson Schaetz	Forward	GB Preble
Emmanuel Villalpando	Defense	GB Preble
Allen Lagerstorm	Defense	Manitowoc
Caleb Maes	Goalkeeper	Manitowoc

Adam Brada Abe Gomez Christian Martinez Garrett Watzka Isaac Drevs Aaron Staszak Nolan Blomwillis Chris Maschio	Midfield Defense Forward Forward Goalkeeper Midfield Goalkeeper Defense	Notre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame Pulaski Pulaski Sheboygan South Sheboygan South
Miguel Velazquez	Midfield	Sheboygan South
Player of the Year:	Peyton Nichols	Bay Port
Offensive Player of Year:	Kevin Ramirez	De Pere
-		
Co-Defensive Players of	Brock Freeman	Bay Port
the Year:	Jack Rosner	De Pere
Coach of the Year	Travis Herber	Bay Port