## FRCC Boys Soccer 2021 All-Conference Teams

<u>1st Team</u>	Position
Ryan Amond	Midfield
Payton Schilz	Forward
Nelson Smith	Defense
James Dorchester	Midfield
Kevin Ramirez	Forward
Jay Gumz	Goalkeeper
Oscar Hernandez	Midfield
Sam Hummel	Defense
Brandon Ramirez	Forward
Adam Brada	Midfield
Omar Cendejas Maldonado	Goalkeeper
Connor Handrick	Defense
Emmett Lawton	Forward
Will Steeno	Midfield
<u>2nd Team</u>	
Luke Bantamoi	Midfield
Alex Brunette	Defense
Kellan Lynch	Midfield
Evan Engel	Goalkeeper
Trevor Theado	Defense
Cesar Cortez	Forward
Ivan Rodriguez	Forward
John Sack	Midfield
Garrett Watzka	Forward
Oscar Aronsen	Forward
Trentin Dauk	Defense
Josh Konsek	Defense
Andrew Roehrborn	Midfield
Giovany Alba-Valdivia	Midfield
Honorable Mention	
Maverick VanLaanen	Goalkeeper
Brady Wazny	Goalkeeper
William Dwyer	Defense
Aiden Callan	Defense
Antonio Jimenez	Midfield
Abraham Navarro	Forward

Defense

Midfield

Brennen Soletski

Andrew Malmberg

School Bay Port Bay Port Bay Port De Pere De Pere Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Notre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame Pulaski

Bay Port Bay Port Bay Port De Pere De Pere Green Bay Preble Manitowoc Notre Dame Notre Dame Pulaski Pulaski Sheboygan North Sheboygan South

Ashwaubenon Bay Port De Pere Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble Green Bay Southwest Alan Schneider Evan Dombrowski Noah Jaime Austin Lipsey Joe Wacholz Peyton Winkelman Ian Ramirez Zach Tuzinkewich Defense Defense Midfield Defense Forward Defense Forward Midfield Notre Dame Manitowoc Pulaski Pulaski Pulaski Pulaski Sheboygan North Sheboygan South

Coach of the Year Player of the Year Offensive Player of Year Defensive Player of Year Chris Becker Ryan Amond Emmett Lawton Sam Hummel Green Bay Preble Bay Port Notre Dame Green Bay Preble

## Officials of the Year:

Jeff Jende Peter Bernardy Brian Kriese Tom Leslie