## Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - SOUTH DIVISION 2023

#### 1st Team - Offense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Logan Liegl	Menasha	Junior	Quarterback
Aidan Nienhuis	Sheboygan South	Senior	Quarterback *
Rhylee Losse	Menasha	Senior	Offensive Line
Mason Werfal	Menasha	Junior	Offensive Line
Jackson Pokel	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Offensive Line *
AJ Boeckman	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Offensive Line
Asa Poister	Notre Dame Academy	Junior	Offensive Line
Benjamin Karle	Sheboygan North	Senior	Offensive Line
Kenton Beasley	Manitowoc Lincoln	Senior	Running Back
Elijah Gigl	Menasha	Junior	Running Back
Christian Collins	Notre Dame Academy	Junior	Running Back *
Julien Bailey	Manitowoc Lincoln	Junior	Receiver
Parker Wienandt	Menasha	Junior	Receiver *
Ryan Doyle	Sheboygan South	Senior	Receiver
James Flanigan	Notre Dame Academy	Junior	Tight End
Ryan Johnson	Menasha	Junior	Fullback/Hback
Brady LaViolette	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Fullback/Hback
Nick Gruesen	Notre Dame Academy	Junior	Kicker
Joe Yurk	Sheboygan South	Senior	Return Specialist *
(*)			

(\*) Unanimous selection

Offensive Player of the Year: James Flanigan, Notre Dame Academy Offensive Lineman of the Year: Jackson Pokel, Notre Dame Academy Offensive Back of the Year: Christian Collins, Notre Dame Academy Receiver of the Year: Parker Wienandt, Menasha Coach Of the Year: Mike Rader, Notre Dame Academy

### 2nd Team - Offense

<u>Name</u> Carson Glosny Lucian Meyer	<u>School</u> Notre Dame Academy Manitowoc Lincoln	<u>Grade</u> Senior Senior	Position Quarterback Offensive Line
Hayden McCredie Evan Nikson	Manitowoc Lincoln Sheboygan North	Junior Junior	Offensive Line Offensive Line
Leif Thompson	Sheboygan South	Senior	Offensive Line
Jeremiah Zank	Menasha	Senior	Running Back
lan Blom	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Running Back
Don Hamilton	Sheboygan North	Senior	Running Back
Dakotah Montez	Green Bay West	Junior	Receiver
Jon Younger	Menasha	Senior	Receiver
Micah Marzec	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Receiver
Quinn Ludvigsen	Menasha	Senior	Tight End
Jose Salas Pina	Sheboygan South	Senior	Kicker

### **Honorable Mention - Offense**

<u>Name</u>		
Sam Hemery		
Chris Ramirez		
Ayden Theel		
Jordan Sconiers		
Alonso Serrano		
Owen Ahles		
Charlie White		
Giancarlo Oregon		
Ricardo Garza		
Maddox Xiong		
Carson Drefcinski		
Landon Schwaller		
Miles Christensen		

School Green Bay West Green Bay East Manitowoc Lincoln Menasha Menasha Sheboygan North Sheboygan South Sheboygan South Sheboygan South Sheboygan South Green Bay West Sheboygan North Menasha GradePosJuniorQuSeniorOffSeniorOffJuniorOffSeniorOffSophomoreOffJuniorRuSeniorReJuniorReSeniorReJuniorTigSeniorFulSeniorFulSeniorFulSeniorKic

Position Quarterback Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Running Back Receiver Receiver Tight End Fullback/Hback Kicker

# Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - SOUTH DIVISION 2023

### 1st Team - Defense

Name	<u>School</u>	Grade	Position	
Jayden Lanser	Menasha	Junior	Defensive End	
Stanley Smith	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Defensive End *	
Cole Calkins	Menasha	Senior	Defensive Line	
Jackson Pokel	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Defensive Line *	
Quinn Ludvigsen	Menasha	Senior	Outside Linebacker	
Emmett Hunter	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Outside Linebacker	
Gavin Lettenberger	Manitowoc Lincoln	Senior	Inside Linebacker *	
Miles Christensen	Menasha	Senior	Inside Linebacker *	
James Flanigan	Notre Dame Academy	Junior	Inside Linebacker *	
Ty Carlson	Menasha	Senior	Defensive Back *	
Charlie Hornacek	Notre Dame Academy	Junior	Defensive Back	
lan Blom	Notre Dame Academy	Senior	Defensive Back	
Vince Nienhuis	Sheboygan North	Junior	Defensive Back	
Maddox Xiong	Sheboygan South	Senior	Defensive Back *	
Jovani Aponte	Sheboygan South	Senior	Punter *	
(*) Unanimous selection				

**Defensive Player of the Year:** Stanley Smith, Notre Dame Academy **Defensive Back of the Year:** Ty Carlson, Menasha **Linebacker of Year:** Miles Christensen, Menasha

### 2nd Team - Defense

School Notre Dame Academy Sheboygan South Notre Dame Academy Sheboygan North Notre Dame Academy Sheboygan North Manitowoc Lincoln Sheboygan South Notre Dame Academy Green Bay East Green Bay West Manitowoc Lincoln Notre Dame Academy Grade Junior Senior Junior Junior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Senior Junior Position Defensive End Defensive Line Defensive Line Defensive Line Outside Linebacker Outside Linebacker Inside Linebacker Inside Linebacker Inside Linebacker Defensive Back Defensive Back Punter

### Honorable Mention - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Position
Jesus Guadelupe	Sheboygan South	Junior	Defensive Line
Blake Buhr	Sheboygan North	Sophomore	Outside Linebacker
Ryan Doyle	Sheboygan South	Senior	Outside Linebacker
Carter Bankes	Green Bay West	Junior	Inside Linebacker
Zachary Talbott	Menasha	Senior	Defensive Back
Jon Younger	Menasha	Senior	Defensive Back
Riley Stelter	Sheboygan South	Senior	Defensive Back