## Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - North DIVISION 2023

### 1st Team - Offense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Carter Kallies	Bay Port	12	Quarterback
Duke Shovald	West De Pere	12	Quarterback*
Mitch McKinnon	Ashwaubenon	12	Offensive Line
Alex Warden	Bay Port	11	Offensive Line*
Alex Michels	Bay Port	11	Offensive Line*
Charles Lawson	Bay Port	12	Offensive Line*
Lukas Ruechel	Pulaski	12	Offensive Line*
Gus Newel	Ashwaubenon	11	Running Back
Tevyn Montgomery	Bay Port	12	Running Back
Logan Shultz	Pulaski	12	Running Back
Blake Buchinger	Bay Port	12	Receiver*
Hayden May	De Pere	12	Receiver*
Langdon Nordgaard	West De Pere	12	Receiver*
Bennett Deppeler	Bay Port	11	Tight End*
Joey Riesenberg	West De Pere	12	Tight End
Tyler Plummer	Bay Port	12	Fullback/HBack
Brandon Schaefer	West De Pere	11	Kicker
Blake Buchinger	Bay Port	12	Return Specialist
(*) Unanimous selection			

Offensive Player of the Year: Carter Kallies, Bay Port Offensive Lineman of the Year: Alex Warden, Bay Port

Offensive Back/Receiver of the Year: Langdon Nordgaard, West De Pere

Coach Of the Year: Gary Westerman, Bay Port

#### 2nd Team - Offense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Easton Arendt	De Pere	12	Quarterback
Evan Nagel	Bay Port	12	Offensive Line
Grant Gallagher	De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Caleb Katers	GB Preble	12	Offensive Line
Tony Nooyen	Pulaski	11	Offensive Line
Langden Deschane	West De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Luke Schmechel	West De Pere	11	Offensive Line
Evan Ott	West De Pere	11	Running Back
Sawyer Torp	Bay Port	11	Receiver
Mason Sequin	De Pere	11	Receiver
Ben Lemirand	West De Pere	11	Receiver
Jacob McVane	Ashwaubenon	12	Fullback/Hback
Owen Bellisle	Bay Port	12	Kicker

## **Honorable Mention - Offense**

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Brady Wilker	Ashwaubenon	11	Offensive Line
Owen Bellisle	Bay Port	12	Offensive Line
Connor Burant	Pulaski	12	Offensive Line
Lucas Koskey	De Pere	11	Running Back
Spencer Hakes	Pulaski	11	Running Back
Noah Fisher	De Pere	12	Receiver
Jack Neumann	GB Preble	12	Receiver
Trevor Schuessler	Pulaski	11	Receiver
Griffin VanLannen	Pulaski	11	Fullback/Hback
AJ Uhl	Ashwaubenon	12	Kicker

# Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - NORTH DIVISION 2023

### 1st Team - Defense

<u>Name</u>	School	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Easton Hockers	Ashwaubenon	12	Defensive End*
Calvin Veriha	GB Preble	11	Defensive End
Easton Deschane	West De Pere	11	Defensive End*
Max Romenesko	Bay Port	11	Defensive Line
Andrew Baumgart	West De Pere	12	Defensive Line*
Brock Gauthier	Bay Port	10	Outside Linebacker
Charlie Schuster	Pulaski	12	Outside Linebacker*
Landon Gauthier	Bay Port	12	Inside Linebacker*
Nick Hawker	Bay Port	11	Inside Linebacker
Derrick Bunkelman	De Pere	12	Inside Linebacker
Isaac Kaster	West De Pere	12	Inside Linebacker
Noah Holtz	Bay Port	12	Defensive Back*
Omar Sanchez-Juarez	GB Preble	11	Defensive Back
Braxton Murphy	GB Southwest	11	Defensive Back
Elliott Karcz	Pulaski	12	Defensive Back
Rylan Rodal	Pulaski	12	Defensive Back
Carter Schmitt	West De Pere	12	Defensive Back
Madden Skenandore	Pulaski	12	Punter*
(*) Unanimous selection			

Defensive Player of the Year: Andrew Baumgart, West De Pere

**Defensive Back of the Year:** Noah Holtz, Bay Port **Linebacker of Year:** Landon Gauthier, Bay Port

### 2nd Team - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Jason Winkel	Bay Port	12	Defensive End
Brock Osbahr	De Pere	11	Defensive Line
Griffin Holewinski	Pulaski	12	Defensive Line
Christian Solis	West De Pere	12	Defensive Line
Jacob McVane	Ashwaubenon	12	Outside Linebacker
Griffin Murphy	Bay Port	12	Outside Linebacker
Kruise Vandenheuvel	West De Pere	12	Outside Linebacker
Ian Aoki	Ashwaubenon	11	Inside Linebacker
Anthony Torres	GB Preble	11	Inside Linebacker
Lucas Popp	Ashwaubenon	11	Defensive Back
Carter Kaufmann	De Pere	11	Defensive Back
Patrick Greisen	West De Pere	10	Punter

## **Honorable Mention - Defense**

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Porter Marsden	West De Pere	12	Defensive End
Lucas Koskey	De Pere	11	Outside Linebacker
Logan Schultz	Pulaski	12	Inside Linebacker
Quinn Bauer	West De Pere	11	Inside Linebacker
Ryan Wettstein	De Pere	11	Defensive Back
Ty Gerard	GB Preble	11	Defensive Back
AJ Uhi	Ashwaubenon	12	Punter