Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Soccer - 2023

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	Position	School	Grade
Orion Konitzer	Midfield	Bay Port	12
Aaron Lambert	Goalkeeper	Bay Port	12
Daniel Schoeller	Defense	Bay Port	11
Brayden Coyle	Goalkeeper	De Pere	12
James Dorchester	Forward	De Pere	12
Riley Nycz	Defense	De Pere	12
Derek Metz	Defense	Green Bay Preble	12
Abraham Navarro	Forward	Green Bay Preble	12
Yosef Navarro	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	11
Gavin Urben	Defense	Green Bay Preble	12
Ian Noble	Forward	Notre Dame Academy	12
Donovan Holderness	Defense	Pulaski	11
Maddox McKeefry	Forward	Pulaski	11
Ben Uelmen	Midfield	Pulaski	12
Stefano Vitale	Forward	Sheboygan North	12

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	Position	School	<u>Grade</u>
Jameson Jauquet	Forward	De Pere	9
Charlie Tollefson	Defense	De Pere	11
Tristen Shanoski	Forward	Green Bay Preble	12
Keenan Cruz	Forward	Green Bay Southwest	12
Nathan Piotrowski	Defense	Green Bay Southwest	12
Michael Kussow	Forward	Notre Dame Academy	12
Keegan Maxfield	Midfield	Notre Dame Academy	11
Henry McKenna	Midfield	Notre Dame Academy	12
Hudson Schultz	Forward	Pulaski	11
Davis Knowles	Goalkeeper	Sheboygan North	11
Jin Lee	Midfield	Sheboygan North	11
Samuel Webb	Defense	Sheboygan North	11
Giovanny Alba-Valdivia	Midfield	Sheboygan South	12

Honorable Mention

<u>Name</u>	Position	School	<u>Grade</u>
Carter Bona	Midfield	Ashwaubenon	12
Gavinn Rein	Goalkeeper	Ashwaubenon	12
Erik Schmidt	Midfield	Bay Port	11
Aiden Cartier	Forward	De Pere	12

Owen Fawcett	Midfield	De Pere	11
Madden Skurka	Midfield	De Pere	12
Jenson Troup	Midfield	Green Bay Southwest	12
Drew Dombrowski	Defense	Manitowoc Lincoln	11
Oscar Estrada	Forward	Manitowoc Lincoln	12
Oscar Orellana	Forward	Manitowoc Lincoln	12
Javier Garza	Defense	Notre Dame Academy	12
Leo Weber	Defense	Notre Dame Academy	11
Aran Capella	Defense	Pulaski	12
Aidan Dauk	Defense	Pulaski	12
Evan Reinemann	Defense	Sheboygan South	12
Oscar Estrada Oscar Orellana Javier Garza Leo Weber Aran Capella Aidan Dauk	Forward Forward Defense Defense Defense Defense	Manitowoc Lincoln Manitowoc Lincoln Notre Dame Academy Notre Dame Academy Pulaski Pulaski	12 12 12 11 11 12

Coach of the Year: Nic Sturdivant - Notre Dame

Player of the Year: James Dorchester - De Pere

Offensive Player of Year: Ian Noble - Notre Dame

Defensive Player of Year: Gavin Urben - Green Bay Preble

Officials of the Year: Jeff Jende

Rod Ottens Ryan Birdsall Peter Bernardy Josh Copeland