Fox River Classic Conference 2018-19 All-Conference Boys Basketball Teams

FIRST TEAM			
NAME	<u>SCHOOL</u>	<u>YR</u>	HT
Brent Widder	Sheboygan North	12	6-0
Will Pytleski	GB Southwest	12	6-3
Josh Nicklaus	GB Preble	12	6-3
Lucas Stieber	GB Southwest	12	6-3
Josh Govek	Sheboygan South	11	5-10
Mason Dopirak	Manitowoc Lincoln	10	6-1
Player of the Year :	Brent Widder	Sheboygan North	
Defensive Player of th	e Year: Logan Geiss	sler	Bay Port
Coach of the Year:	John Polkowski	GB South	nwest
SECOND TEAM			< -
Brad Nies	De Pere	12	6-7
Trevor Stiede	Pulaski	12	5-9
Logan Geissler	Bay Port	11	6-1
Kyle Krueger	Ashwaubenon	10	6-4
Sawyer Pothast	Sheboygan North	12	6-2
Bryan Boockmeier	GB Preble	12	6-3
Honorable Mention			
Christopher Morgan	Ashwaubenon		
Andrew Thomas	Bay Port		
Will Dehn	De Pere		
George Kress	Notre Dame		
Max Wagner	GB Preble		
Carson Landry	GB Southwest		
Owen Stieber	GB Southwest		
Logan Lukasik	Pulaski		
Logan Lukasik	T uluski		
Defensive Team			
Logan Geissler	Bay Port		
Lucas Stieber	GB Southwest		
Brent Widder	Sheboygan North		
Jake Kinziger	De Pere		
Austin Thyes	Sheboygan North		
Bryan Boockmeier	GB Preble		