Fox River Classic Conference 2007-08 Boys Basketball All-Conference Teams

1ST TEAM			
PLAYER	POS	YEAR	<u>TEAM</u>
Jacob Koch (MVP)	PF	Senior	Ashwaubenon Jaguars
T.J. Kellner	WF	Senior	Sheboygan North Golden Raiders
Cole Meyer	F/C	Senior	Bay Port Pirates
Jeremy Paprocki	WG	Senior	Ashwaubenon Jaguars
Jake Schwarz	F	Senior	Sheboygan South Redwings
Nathan Zastrow	G	Junior	Manitowoc Lincoln Ships
2ND TEAM			
Eddie Boyce	G	Senior	Green Bay East Red Devils
Nolan Free	G	Junior	Sheboygan North Golden Raiders
Jon Grueneberg	PG	Senior	Bay Port Pirates
Christian Larsen	G	Senior	Green Bay Preble Hornets
Max McHugh		Senior	Notre Dame Tritons
Brandon Pritzl	WG	Sophomore	De Pere Redbirds
HONORABLE MENT	ΓΙΟΝ		
Jake Biederwolf	G	Junior	Sheboygan South Redwings
Eric Cotter	G	Junior	De Pere Redbirds
Jimmy Dean		Junior	Green Bay Southwest Fighting Trojans
Paul Giesler	F	Junior	Green Bay Preble Hornets
Michael Marchetti		Senior	Green Bay West Wildcats
D.J. Rhodes		Sophomore	Green Bay Southwest Fighting Trojans
Ben Schumacher	C	Senior	Green Bay East Red Devils