Fox River Classic Conference 2010-11 Boys Basketball All-Conference Teams

First Team			
<u>Player</u>	Pos	Grade	<u>School</u>
Devin Yurk (MVP)	PG	Junior	Sheboygan North Golden Raiders
Chris Kading		Senior	De Pere Redbirds
Ryan Tachick		Junior	Bay Port Pirates
Tevin Taylor		Senior	Green Bay East Red Devils
Cody Wichmann		Sophomore	Pulaski Red Raiders
Reece Zoelle		Senior	De Pere Redbirds
Second Team			
Ethan Berlin	G	Senior	Sheboygan South Redwings
Ben Bobinski	WG	Sophomore	Notre Dame Tritons
Stephen Hodgson	F/G	Junior	Bay Port Pirates
Austin Mecca	F	Sophomore	Manitowoc Lincoln Ships
Jeff Schuurmans	F/C	Senior	Green Bay West Wildcats
Brett VandenBergh	G	Junior	De Pere Redbirds
Honorable Mention			
Trevor Campbell	G	Senior	Ashwaubenon Jaguars
Jake Dockum		Senior	Green Bay Preble Hornets
Mike Fisher	F	Junior	Green Bay East Red Devils
Ethan Guske	G	Sophomore	Sheboygan North Golden Raiders
Nate Melchior	G	Senior	Bay Port Pirates
Aaron Moesch	F/C	Sophomore	Green Bay Southwest Fighting Trojans
Riley Tutas	_	-	
-	F	Senior	Sheboygan South Redwings