Fox River Classic Conference 2011-12 Boys Basketball All-Conference Teams

First Team						
<u>Player</u>						

<u>Player</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>School</u>
Ryan Tachick (MVP)	F	Senior	Bay Port Pirates
Stephen Hodgson	G	Senior	Bay Port Pirates
Austin Mecca	F	Junior	Manitowoc Lincoln Ships
Brett VandenBergh		Senior	De Pere Redbirds
Cody Wichmann		Junior	Pulaski Red Raiders
Devin Yurk		Senior	Sheboygan North Golden Raiders
Second Team			

Second Team

Second ream			
Ben Bobinski	WG	Junior	Notre Dame Tritons
Shaq Francis	F	Senior	Sheboygan North Golden Raiders
Ethan Guske	G	Junior	Sheboygan North Golden Raiders
Bennett Koch	C	Junior	Ashwaubenon Jaguars
Aaron Moesch	F/C	Junior	Green Bay Southwest Fighting Trojans
Jordan Poydras	G	Senior	De Pere Redbirds

HONORABLE MENTION

Adam Beyer	G	Junior	De Pere Redbirds
Ray Butler	G	Senior	Green Bay East Red Devils
Joey Calawerts	PG	Senior	Bay Port Pirates
Taylor Ditter	G	Senior	Sheboygan South Redwings
Mike Fisher	F	Senior	Green Bay East Red Devils
Merrick Griffin		Senior	Green Bay Preble Hornets
Luke VanLanen	G	Soph	Pulaski Red Raiders