Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Cross Country 2008

Place	<u>Name</u>	Year	School	<u>Time</u>
	First Team All Conference			
1	Kevin Buntman	Jr	Bay Port	16:09.18
2	Sam Stevens	Sr	Bay Port	16:15.04
3	Alex Kimble	Jr	Green Bay Southwest	16:24.15
4	Matt Leach	Jr	De Pere	16:35.23
5	Brady Selner	Fr	Ashwaubenon	16:39.91
6	Eric Smits	Sr	De Pere	16:41.27
7	Jonathon Enderby	Jr	Pulaski	16:43.07
8	Sam Egelhoff	Jr	Pulaski	16:44.84
	Second Team All-Conference			
9	Dustin Koepsell	So	Pulaski	16:45.45
10	Jordan Carpenter	So	Ashwaubenon	16:46.87
11	Justin Enderby	Jr	Pulaski	16:47.56
12	Kory Baker	Sr	Bay Port	16:48.59
13	Jake Kozelek	Jr	Bay Port	16:50.20
14	Derek Brusda	Sr	Notre Dame Academy	16:54.49
15	Jesse Wesolowski	Jr	Pulaski	16:54.54
16	John Meihsner	Sr	Manitowoc Lincoln	16:57.30
	Honorable Mention All-Conference			
17	James Zahn	Sr	Green Bay Preble	17:03.59
18	Justin Proctor	So	Ashwaubenon	17:05.13
19	Matt Vandehei	Jr	Green Bay Preble	17:06.32
20	Brad Rodgers	Sr	Bay Port	17:08.60
21	Ian Mosbrucker	Jr	Green Bay Preble	17:09.86
22	Frank Kaminski	Sr	Bay Port	17:10.69
23	Justin Greenwald	So	Green Bay East	17:11.69
24	Zach Resch	Jr	Sheboygan South	17:12.74

Runner of the Year: Kevin Buntman - Bay Port

^{*}All-Conference determined by finish in the Conference Meet.

^{*}First 8 finishers are first team, second 8 finishers are second team and next 8 finishers are third team.