Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Cross Country 2009

Place	<u>Name</u>	<u>Year</u>	School	<u>Time</u>
First Team All Conference				
1	Jesse Greenawald	FR	Green Bay East	16:31.13
2	Kevin Buntman	SR	Bay Port	16:40.82
3	Tyler Walters	SR	Sheboygan North	16:46.03
4	Matt Vandehei	SR	Green Bay Preble	16:46.96
5	Austin Gokey	FR	De Pere	16:47.92
6	Johnny Enderby	SR	Pulaski	16:48.89
7	Alex Kimble	SR	Green Bay Southwest	16:52.50
8	Dylan Grimsrud	JR	Sheboygan South	17:10.47
	Second Team All-Conference			
9	Brian Kloiber	SR	Chaharraan Namth	17:11.19
10	Matt Leach	SR SR	Sheboygan North De Pere	17:11:19
10	James Killian	JR		17:13.99
12			Bay Port	
12	Matt Reynders	SR SR	Notre Dame Academy Pulaski	17:19.70 17:25.15
13 14	Sam Egelhoff Ben Kolb	JR		17.23.13
			Notre Dame Academy	
15	Ian Lamere	SO	Green Bay Southwest	17:33.14
16	Justin Enderby	SR	Pulaski	17:34.02
	Honorable Mention All-Conference			
17	Quinn Englebert	SR	Green Bay Preble	17:35.90
18	Ben Timmerman	SO	Bay Port	17:42.66
19	Ryan Garner	JR	Green Bay Southwest	17:45.04
20	Adian Welsch	SO	Sheboygan North	17:49.03
21	Jake Kozelek	SR	Bay Port	17:49.55
22	Alex Kennedy	SO	Green Bay East	17:50.41
23	Stephen Delahunt	SO	Sheboygan North	17:52.95
24	Zach Suess	SO	Pulaski	17:53.15

Runner of the Year: Jesse Greenawald - Green Bay East

^{*}All-Conference determined by finish in the Conference Meet.

^{*}First 8 finishers are first team, second 8 finishers are second team and next 8 finishers are third team.