Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Cross Country 2012

<u>Place</u>	Name	<u>Year</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Time</u>
	First Team All Conference			
1	McKena Ramos	Sr	Sheboygan South	15:37.70
2	Armando Torres	Sr	Green Bay East	15:49.15
3	Austin Gokey	Sr	De Pere	16:11.20
4	Daniel LaLuzerne	So	Green Bay Preble	16:27.56
5	Zach Klokow	So	Sheboygan South	16:34.40
6	Trevor Damkot	Jr	Sheboygan North	16:40.90
7	Alex Aries	Jr	Ashwaubenon	16:46.25
8	Matthew Norman	Sr	Sheboygan North	16:50.58
	Second Team All-Conference			
9	Nick Freitag	Jr	Green Bay Preble	16:51.95
10	Bennett Ewald	Jr	Ashwaubenon	16:52.44
11	Eduardo Navarro	Jr	Green Bay East	17:10.49
12	Tommy Lang	Fr	Sheboygan North	17:11.13
13	Alec Baenen	Sr	Bay Port	17:12.02
14	Erik Johnson	Jr	Pulaski	17:13.06
15	Kevin Lang	Sr	Sheboygan North	17:15.12
16	Shamus Zenk	So	Sheboygan North	17:16.01
	Honorable Mention All-Conference			
17	Nick DelMoral	Sr	Notre Dame Academy	17:17.10
18	Tyler Jackson	Sr	Sheboygan South	17:17.89
19	Trevor Champ	Sr	De Pere	17:18.67
20	Max Tweedale	Sr	De Pere	17:19.69
21	Brian Hansford	Fr	Notre Dame Academy	17:21.32
22	Mark Cullen	Sr	Notre Dame Academy	17:21.74

Missing the last 2 Third team selections because of incomplete results.

Runner of the Year: McKena Ramos - Sheboygan South

*All-Conference determined by finish in the Conference Meet.

*First 8 finishers are first team, second 8 finishers are second team and next 8 finishers are third team.