Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Cross Country 2016

Place	<u>Name</u>	Year	School	<u>Time</u>
First Team All-Conference				
1	Tannor Wagner	12	Ashwaubenon	15:25.66
2	Dawson Borley	10	Green Bay Preble	16:13.05
3	Jack Colleran	12	Notre Dame Academy	16:19.45
4	Nick Verheyden	11	Green Bay Preble	16:25.87
5	Nick Petersen	12	Green Bay Preble	16:30.52
6	Brody Olson	10	Pulaski	16:30.79
7	Drew Hoffman	12	Manitowoc Lincoln	16:33.53
8	Randy Johnson	10	Ashwaubenon	16:39.20
	Second Team All-Conference			
9	Cole Cohorst	12	Bay Port	16:41.55
10	Kyle Thieme	11	Bay Port	16:47.40
11	Ryan Thieme	9	Bay Port	16:50.60
12	Adam Meyer	12	Green Bay Southwest	16:52.78
13	Erick Jansen	12	Manitowoc Lincoln	16:54.06
14	Charlie Sauter	10	Notre Dame Academy	16:54.32
15	Salvador Sierra	11	Green Bay Preble	16:54.36
16	Drew Dahlin	9	Bay Port	17:03.66
	Honorable Mention All-Conference			
17	Jesse Chervenka	12	Green Bay Preble	17:04.83
18	Tanner Conard	11	Green Bay Preble	17:06.22
19	Austin Boeldt	10	Sheboygan South	17:14.85
20	Nick Key	11	Bay Port	17:16.81
21	Trevor Sistler	12	De Pere	17:18.39
22	Brennan Dettmann	12	Ashwaubenon	17:19.43
23	Andrew Lopez	9	De Pere	17:19.93
24	Parker Scheld	12	Green Bay Preble	17:22.78

Runner of the Year: Tannor Wagner - Ashwaubenon

^{*}All-Conference determined by finish in the Conference Meet.

^{*}First 8 finishers are first team, second 8 finishers are second team and next 8 finishers are third team.