Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Girls Cross Country 2008

Place	<u>Name</u>	Year	School	<u>Time</u>	
	First Team All Conference				
1	Becca Selner	Sr	Ashwaubenon	14:52.05	
2	Deedra Irwin	Jr	Pulaski	15:05.94	
3	Paige LeGate	Jr	Bay Port	15:06.19	
4	Terra Dirschl	Jr	Bay Port	15:17.28	
5	Maxine Blohowiak	Jr	Bay Port	15:25.74	
6	Jillian Johnson	Jr	Green Bay East	15:26.59	
7	Carrie Trina	Jr	Pulaski	15:26.88	
8	Sarah Mauel	Fr	Green Bay Southwest	15:28.50	
	Second Team All-Conference				
9	Daniele Dietz	Sr	Sheboygan North	15:31.04	
10	Hannah Fischer	Jr	Sheboygan South	15:34.95	
11	Rachel Busjahn	So	Pulaski	15:35.61	
12	Katie Mares	Fr	Notre Dame Academy	15:46.49	
13	Brooke Jameson	Fr	Bay Port	15:47.40	
14	Liz Sequin	Jr	Bay Port	15:48.88	
15	Lisa Werner	So	Sheboygan North	15:56.48	
16	Natalie Haight	Sr	Pulaski	15:58.39	
	Honorable Mention All-Conference				
17	Katelyn Smith	Sr	Green Bay Preble	15:59.99	
18	Mary Jones	Jr	Notre Dame Academy	16:00.63	
19	Maggie Jones	Fr	Green Bay East	16:01.91	
20	Alex Ponkratz	So	Bay Port	16:0203	
21	Gabrielle Pepin	Fr	Bay Port	16:02.53	
22	Abby Jansen	Fr	Green Bay Southwest	16:03.24	
23	Natalie Gay	Fr	Green Bay Preble	16:03.93	
24	Allie Debaker	Sr	Notre Dame Academy	16:05.71	

Runner of the Year: Becca Selner - Ashwaubenon

^{*}All-Conference determined by finish in the Conference Meet.

^{*}First 8 finishers are first team, second 8 finishers are second team and next 8 finishers are third team.