## Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Girls Cross Country 2011

<u>Place</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Year</u>	School	<u>Time</u>
First Team All Conference				
1	Gabrielle Pepin		Bay Port	15:07.1
2	Jill Englebert	11	Green Bay Preble	15:08.8
3	Elsie Myers		Bay Port	15:14.7
4	Lauren Orfield	12	Green Bay Preble	15:15.5
5	Sara Leibham	10	Sheboygan North	15:16.0
6	Rachel Roth	12	Pulaski	15:20.1
7	Morgan Jindra	9	Green Bay Preble	15:21.1
8	Taylor Archibald		Bay Port	15:22.4
	Second Team All-Conference			
9	Haley Jones		Ashwaubenon	15:25.6
10	Jessica Reigh	9	Notre Dame Academy	15:26.4
11	Brooke Jameson		Bay Port	15:34.4
12	Maggie Jones	12	Green Bay East	15:37.4
13	Hannah Collier	12	Green Bay East	15:42.9
14	Sarah Mauel		Bay Port	15:46.0
15	Kylie LeGate		Bay Port	15.49.8
16	Mariah Maas	11	Notre Dame Academy	15:52.7
Honorable Mention All-Conference				
17	Alex Spicer	10	Green Bay East	15:57.0
18	India Pungarcher	12	Green Bay Preble	15:59.0
19	Taylor Michels	12	Green Bay Preble	16:01.0
20	Karil Noll	10	Sheboygan South	16:01.9
21	Lindsey Gaestel	10	Green Bay Preble	16:02.7
22	Rose Hoffman	10	Green Bay Preble	16:03.7
23	Claire Skaletski	9	Notre Dame Academy	16:04.3
24	Taylor Albright	11	Manitowoc Lincoln	16:08.1

## **Runner of the Year:** Gabrielle Pepin - Bay Port

<sup>\*</sup>All-Conference determined by finish in the Conference Meet.

<sup>\*</sup>First 8 finishers are first team, second 8 finishers are second team and next 8 finishers are third team.