Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Girls Cross Country 2017

Place	<u>Name</u>	Year	School	<u>Time</u>
First Team All-Conference				
1	Jenna Cuene	JR	Notre Dame Academy	18:49.65
2	Savannah Huben	SR	Bay Port	18:57.35
3	Annika Linzmeier	SR	Pulaski	18:59.73
4	Sage Wagner	JR	Ashwaubenon	19:16.17
5	Katie Brockman	JR	Pulaski	19:28.16
6	Rachel Hoffman	JR	Bay Port	19:37.87
7	Makaila Weddle	SR	Green Bay Preble	19:38.71
8	Morgan Landry	SR	Green Bay Southwest	19:39.84
	Second Team All-Con			
9	Clara Welhouse	SR	Green Bay Southwest	19:40.82
10	Molly Desotell	FR	Notre Dame Academy	19:43.77
11	Kaylee Kornowski	FR	Green Bay Southwest	19:43.78
12	Marlee Meister	SR	Green Bay Preble	19:50.87
13	Ella Bogenschuetz	SO	Sheboygan North	19:57.08
14	Erica Conrad	SO	Ashwaubenon	20:01.22
15	Anna Balstad	FR	Pulaski	20:05.04
16	Kylie Trousil	FR	De Pere	20:09.50
H II M C ANC C				
17	Honorable Mention All-Conference			
17	Macey Lane	SO	Green Bay Preble	20:10.41
18	Ella Reinemann	JR	Sheboygan North	20:12.96
19	Taylor Tousey	JR	Pulaski	20:13.55
20	Bella Zingler-Hosl	SO	Notre Dame Academy	20:26.03
21	Kamryn Brockman	SO	Pulaski	20:28.28
22	Marissa Cutlan	JR	Green Bay Southwest	20:32.71
23	Dominique King	SO	Green Bay Preble	20:41.49
24	Breanna Reinhart	JR	Manitowoc Lincoln	20:43.60

Runner of the Year: Jenna Cuene - Notre Dame Academy

^{*}All-Conference determined by finish in the Conference Meet.

^{*}First 8 finishers are first team, second 8 finishers are second team and next 8 finishers are third team.