## Fox River Classic Conference Boys Hockey All-Conference Teams 2023-24

## FIRST TEAM

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>YR</u>	<b>Position</b>
Charlie Laurent	Ashwaubenon	SR	Defense
Wyatt Herres	Notre Dame Academy	JR	Defense
Will Lyons	Bay Port	JR	Forward
Nick Voss	Bay Port	SR	Forward
Joseph Coghlin	Notre Dame Academy	SR	Forward
Devin Rustlie	Bay Port	SR	Goalie

Player of the Year: Devin Rustlie	Bay Port
Coach of the Year: Mike Buchan	Bay Port
Official of the Year: Patrick Courtney	

## SECOND TEAM

Noah Brunke	Bay Port	SR	Defense
Jack Welsing	De Pere	SR	Defense
Mason Spejcher	Bay Port	SR	Forward
Evan Ott	De Pere	JR	Forward
James Flanigan	Notre Dame Academy	JR	Forward
Keegan Handrick	De Pere	JR	Goalie

## HONORABLE MENTION

Tyler Wempe	Bay Port	SO	Defense
Casey Coppo	De Pere	SR	Defense
Bryce Dahl	Notre Dame Academy	SR	Defense
Nathan Antti	Notre Dame Academy	JR	Defense
Gaven Marx	Sheboygan South	SR	Defense
Jackson Lamperuer	Ashwaubenon	SR	Forward
Jackson Wotruba	Ashwaubenon	SR	Forward
Caden Czyzeski	Ashwaubenon	SR	Forward
Konor Tignall	Bay Port	SR	Forward
Ryan Hilbert	Bay Port	SR	Forward
Adrian Vlna	Bay Port	SR	Forward
Teddy Matheson	De Pere	JR	Forward
Landon Smith	De Pere	SO	Forward
Otis Berge	Sheboygan South	SR	Forward
Drake Moberg	Sheboygan South	SR	Forward
Justin Pintar	Ashwaubenon	SO	Goalie
Lleyton Jaschke	Notre Dame Academy	SR	Goalie
Zane Vande Hey	Sheboygan South	JR	Goalie