Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Swim and Dive - 2023/24

<u>Event</u>	<u>Team</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>School</u>
1 Meter Diving	1st	Peter Gerrits	SR	Sheboygan South
	2nd	Jesus Guadalupe-Rame	y JR	Sheboygan South
200 Yard Medley Relay	1st	Luka Azzolina	JR	Bay Port
υ υ		Bennett Daul	SO	e
		Dominick Azzolina	SR	
		Caleb Bartolazzi	SO	
	2nd	Alexander Smits	SR	Ashwaubenon
		Anthony Hendrickson	JR	
		Trevor Dietzler	JR	
		Ryan Jadin	JR	
	HM	Sam Hinrichs	FR	Bay Port
		Kaleb Montgomery	FR	
		Aiden Cherek	JR	
		Toby Beatty	JR	
200 Yard Free	1st	Dominick Azzolina	SR	Bay Port
	2nd	Carter Tebon	FR	Bay Port
	HM	Griffin Schilz	SO	Bay Port
200 Yard IM	1st	Kaleb Montgomery	FR	Bay Port
	2nd	Luka Azzolina	JR	Bay Port
	HM	Alexander Smits	SR	Ashwaubenon
50 Yard Free	1st	Aadin Terrazas	FR	Sheboygan North
	2nd	Cayden DePas	SR	Green Bay United
	HM	Drew Crees	SR	Manitowoc Lincoln
100 Yard Butterfly	1st	Dominick Azzolina	SR	Bay Port
J	2nd	Caleb Bartolazzi	SO	Bay Port
	HM	Trevor Graham	SR	Sheboygan North
100 Yard Free	1st	Drew Crees	SR	Manitowoc Lincoln
	2nd	Carter Tebon	FR	Bay Port
	HM	Cayden DePas	SR	Green Bay United
500 Yard Free	1st	Aadin Terrazas	FR	Sheboygan North
	2nd	Bennett Daul	SO	Bay Port
	HM	Andy Barden	SO	Bay Port

200 Yard Free Relay	1st	Aadin Terrazas	FR	Sheboygan North
		Mason Pond	SO	
		Pascal Kirchner	JR	
		Owen Smith	SR	
	2nd	Toby Beatty	JR	Bay Port
		Luka Azzolina	JR	
		Griffin Schilz	SO	
		Carter Tebon	FR	
	HM	Porter Fencl	SR	Manitowoc Lincoln
		Alexander Haas	SO	
		Connor Paltzer	SR	
		Drew Crees	SR	
100 Yard Back	1st	Trevor Graham	SR	Sheboygan North
	2nd	Nathan Gehm	SR	Green Bay United
	HM	Luka Azzolina	JR	Bay Port
100 Yard Breast	1st	Bennett Daul	SO	Bay Port
	2nd	Kaleb Montgomery	FR	Bay Port
	HM	Caleb Bartolazzi	SO	Bay Port
400 Yard Free Relay	1st	Aadin Terrazas	FR	Sheboygan North
		Griffin Pond	SO	
		Pascal Kirchner	JR	
		Trevor Graham	SR	
	2nd	Dominick Azzolina	SR	Bay Port
		Caleb Bartolazzi	SO	
		Griffin Schilz	SO	
		Carter Tebon	FR	
	HM	Nathan Gehm	SR	Green Bay United
		Sam Moore	JR	
		Atticus Retzak Krump	SO	
		Cayden DePas	SR	
Swimmer of the Year:	Dominic	k Azzolina	SR	Bay Port
Swimmer of the real.	Dominick Azzolina		SI	Day I UIT
Diver of the Year:	Peter Gerrits		SR	Sheboygan South
Coach of the Year: TBL)			