Fox River Classic Conference Wrestling WIAA Individual State Wrestling Tournament Podium Finishes - Boys

State Champions

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	School	Weight Class
2008	Mike Taylor	Ashwaubenon	215
2008	Zak Saevre	Ashwaubenon	285
2010	Justin Enderby	Pulaski	119
2010	Matthew Pennings	Green Bay Preble/East	160
2013	Aaron Rothwell	Sheboygan North	182
2015	Alec Ingold	Bay Port	220
2017	Jose Acosta	Manitowoc Lincoln	170
2019	Cody Minor	Ashwaubenon	113
2019	Max Meeuwsen	Bay Port	285
2020	Max Meeuwsen	Bay Port	285
2021	Drake Anderson	Bay Port	195
2022	Shane Corrigan	De Pere	120
2022	Jacob Ward	Bay Port	145

Runner-up Finishes

2008	Alex Becka	Manitowoc Lincoln	103
2008	Malachi Root	Green Bay Preble/East	125
2008	Jody Van Laanen	Ashwaubenon	189
2009	Justin Enderby	Pulaski	119
2009	Zack Geyer	Ashwaubenon	135
2013	Alex Blaney	Bay Port	138
2013	Kasey Caelwaerts	Pulaski	152
2013	Mitchell Cole	Ashwaubenon	160
2013	Garrett Heder	Bay Port	285
2015	Hunter Micolichek	Pulaski	285
2018	Max Bruss	De Pere	145
2019	Cole Gille	Pulaski	120
2020	Shane Corrigan	De Pere	106
2020	Cody Minor	Ashwaubenon	132
2021	Shane Corrigan	De Pere	120
2021	Connor Ramage	Ashwaubenon	182
2021	Nathan Moynihan	Ashwaubenon	220
2022	Trenton Gibbons	Pulaski	182

2023	Mycah Beckett	De Pere	106
2023	Jacob Ward	Bay Port	145
2023	Michael Alexander	De Pere	182

Podium Finishes by School

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	Weight Class	<u>Place</u>
Ashv	<u>vaubenon</u>		
2008	Zack Geyer	130	4th Place
2008	Jody Van Laanen	189	2nd Place
2008	Mike Taylor	215	State Champion
2008	Zak Saevre	285	State Champion
2009	Zack Geyer	135	2nd Place
2010	Chad Stuiber	125	5th Place
2013	Mitchell Cole	160	2nd Place
2017	Daniel Cole	285	4th Place
2018	Cody Minor	106	3rd Place
2018	Noah Leisgang	113	3rd Place
2019	Cody Minor	113	State Champion
2020	Cody Minor	132	2nd Place
2020	Noah Leisgang	145	4th Place
2020	Connor Ramage	170	3rd Pace
2020	Nathan Moynihan	220	4th Place
2021	Connor Ramage	182	2nd Place
2021	Nathan Moynihan	220	2nd Place
2023	Troy Dietzler	285	4th Place
Bay]	<u>Port</u>		
2012	Alex Blaney	132	3rd Place
2013	Chase Farr	120	3rd Place
2013	Chad Osmansk	132	4th Place
2013	Alex Blaney	138	2nd Place
2013	Alexander Walla	160	4th Place
2013	Alec Ingold	195	6th Place
2013	Garrett Heder	285	2nd Place
2014	Joe Kitslaar	220	5th Place
2015	Sam Rathbum	145	6th Place
2015	Alec Ingold	220	State Champion
2016	Marshall Jeppeson	145	6th Place
2017	Brady Shulfer	145	6th Place
2017	Ben Kitslaar	220	4th Place
2019	Max Meeuwsen	285	State Champion
2020	Jacob Ward	138	4th Place

2020	Drake Anderson	195	4th Place
2020	Max Meeuwsen	285	State Champion
2021	Jacob Ward	145	6th Place
2021	Drake Anderson	195	State Champion
2022	Jacob Ward	145	State Champion
2023	Alois Schlumpf	113	4th Place
2023	Jacob Ward	145	2nd Place
2024	Owen Wathke	113	3rd Place
2024	Alois Schlumpf	120	4th Place
<u>De P</u>	<u>ere</u>		
2012	Isaiah Hayes	220	5th Place
2018	Max Bruss	145	2nd Place
2019	Charlie Hooyman	195	6th Place
2020	Shane Corrigan	106	2nd Place
2020	Andrew Lopez	138	6th Place
2021	Shane Corrigan	120	2nd Place
2021	Michael Alexander	182	3rd Place
2022	Shane Corrigan	120	State Champion
2022	Michael Alexander	182	3rd Place
2023	Mycah Beckett	106	2nd Place
2023	Michael Alexander	182	2nd Place
2023	Brennan Kincade	195	4th Place
2024	Mycah Beckett	113	4th Place
<u>Gree</u>	n Bay Preble/ <mark>East</mark>		
2008	Malachi Root	125	2nd Place
2009	Matthew Pennings	152	4th Place
2010	Marshall Pennings	135	4th Place
2010	Matthew Pennings	160	State Champion
2013	Evan Garcia	126	4th Place
Manitowoc Lincoln			
2008	Alex Becka	103	2nd Place
2008	Eric Osesek	160	5th Place
2010	Tyler Wetenkamp	160	4th Place
2011	Zac Youngchild	103	4th Place
2014	Zac Youngchild	138	3rd Place
2016	Demario Ford	120	6th Place
2016	Jose Acosta	160	6th Place
2017	Jose Acosta	170	State Champion
2022	Gryffin Jonas	285	5th Place
	•		

<u>Pulaski</u>

1 ulu	<u>SIXI</u>		
2009	Justin Enderby	119	2nd Place
2009	Jonathan Enderby	130	3rd Place
2010	Justin Enderby	119	State Champion
2010	Jonathan Enderby	130	4th Place
2013	Kasey Caelwaerts	152	2nd Place
2014	Hunter Micolichek	285	4th Place
2015	Hunter Micolichek	285	2nd Place
2017	Cole Gille	113	5th Place
2017	Jake Gille	152	6th Place
2018	Cole Gille	120	3rd Place
2019	Cole Gille	120	2nd Place
2022	Ethan Eggert	113	5th Place
2022	Trenton Gibbons	182	2nd Place
2022	Mason Wells	220	3rd Place
2023	Trenton Gibbons	182	3rd Place
2024	Chase Woosencraft	190	4th Place
Sheb	oygan North		
2009	Tony Perl	103	4th Place
2010	Tony Perl	112	6th Place
2011	Tony Perl	112	3rd Place
2013	Aaron Rothwell	182	State Champion
Sheh	oygan South		
2010	Branden Capetillo	145	5th Place
2010	Dianucii Capetino	173	Jul 1 lacc

152

5th Place

Branden Capetillo

2011