Fox River Classic Conference Girls Soccer All-Conference - 2024

<u>First Team</u>

I II St Itulii			
<u>Player</u>	Position	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Morgan Fitt	Defense	Bay Port	11
Mallory Herber	Forward	Bay Port	12
Abby Wood	Midfield	Bay Port	12
Kaylei Anderson	Defense	De Pere	12
Jocelyn Blahnik	Goalkeeper	De Pere	11
Amelia Schuh	Forward	De Pere	12
Alaena Zastrow	Midfield	De Pere	12
Johanna Thompson	Forward	Green Bay Preble	12
Audrey Burnell	Midfield	Notre Dame Academy	12
Lacey Fabry	Forward	Notre Dame Academy	12
Sam Hendry	Defense	Notre Dame Academy	12
Veronica Decker	Forward	Pulaski	12
Isabella Logue	Defense	Pulaski	11
Emerson Fitzgerald	Midfield	Sheboygan North	11
Erica Herzog	Defense	Sheboygan North	12

Player of the Year: Amelia Schuh - De Pere Offensive Player of Year: Mallory Herber - Bay Port Defensive Player of Year: Kaylei Anderson - De Pere Coach of the Year: Brooke Mraz - Bay Port Officials of the Year: Peter Thilman & Lynn Soukup

Second Team

Macie Brosteau	Midfield	Bay Port	10
Maggie Gannon	Goalkeeper	Bay Port	12
Natalie Squire	Forward	Bay Port	11
Sydnie Thomson	Forward	Bay Port	12
Gabby Courtois	Defense	De Pere	11
Olivia Wiernasz	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	10
Autumn Noel	Defense	Green Bay Southwest	12
Autumn Nolle	Forward	Green Bay Southwest	12
Jillian Poshak	Defense	Notre Dame Academy	12
Josie Steeno	Midfield	Pulaski	12
Mya Grams	Forward	Sheboygan North	10
Brielle Hamilton	Defense	Sheboygan North	11
Alayna Lloyd	Forward	Sheboygan South	11

Honorable Mention

Jordan Domnick	Midfield	Ashwaubenon	12
Kyla Simpkins	Defense	Bay Port	12
Makenna Lofdahl	Midfield	De Pere	12
Alexa Spaeth	Forward	De Pere	9
Lola Dax	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	11
Jolee Geason	Defense	Green Bay Preble	11
Samantha Thompson	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	9
Yesenia Zacarias	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	12
Addison Pytleski	Defense	Green Bay Southwest	12
Alexandra Siudzinski	Midfield	Green Bay Southwest	12
Gail Wery	Goalkeeper	Green Bay Southwest	12
Sarah Bolchen	Forward	Manitowoc Lincoln	10
Ella Dimitris	Defense	Manitowoc Lincoln	10
Luci Cuene	Defense	Notre Dame Academy	12
Charlee King	Midfield	Notre Dame Academy	10
Abby La Mere	Midfield	Notre Dame Academy	11
Lauren Witczak	Goalkeeper	Notre Dame Academy	12
Megan Gruenloh	Defense	Sheboygan North	11
Lily Wamser	Goalkeeper	Sheboygan South	12