Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams Boys Tennis - 2024

1st Team	<u>Player</u>	Year	School	
Flight 1 Singles	Alex Thomas	10	Notre Dame Academy	
Flight 1 Singles	Oliver Quintero	11	Sheboygan North	
Flight 1 Singles	Stef Graf	12	De Pere	
Flight 2 Singles	Tyler Konrad	11	Sheboygan North	
Flight 3 Singles	Zeb Zifferblatt	12	Notre Dame Academy	
Flight 4 Singles	Max Bonkowski	11	Notre Dame Academy	
2nd Team				
Flight 1 Singles	Alex Sedlacek	12	Bay Port	
Flight 2 Singles	Ethan Henjy	12	Notre Dame Academy	
Flight 3 Singles	Elijah Lee	10	Sheboygan North	
Flight 4 Singles	Rhett Kraszewski	10	De Pere	
Honorable Mention				
Flight 1 Singles	Ty Smith	11	Sheboygan South	
Flight 2 Singles	Kyle Flook	12	Sheboygan South	
Flight 3 Singles	Devin Guns	11	De Pere	
Flight 3 Singles	Pablo Ledesma	11	Green Bay Preble	
Flight 4 Singles	Touger Yang	12	Sheboygan South	

Singles Player of the Year: Alex Thomas - Notre Dame Academy

1st Team	<u>Team</u>	School
Flight 1 Doubles	Ayden Knuth-12 & Cohen Newberg-11	Manitowoc Lincoln
Flight 1 Doubles	Aidan Burich-12 & Matty Gugluizza-12	Notre Dame Academy
Flight 1 Doubles	Tudor Cristescu-10 & Keegan McDonough-11	De Pere
Flight 2 Doubles	Pablo Cuene-12 & Giacomo D'Alessandro-12	Notre Dame Academy
Flight 3 Doubles	Colin Walczak-9 & Riley Tomlinson-12	De Pere
2nd Team		
Flight 1 Doubles	Alex DiStefano & Sawyer Brault	Sheboygan North
Flight 2 Doubles	Sam Cumicek-12 & Joe Schneider-12	De Pere
Honorable Mention		
Flight 1 Doubles	Nathan Piotrowski-12 & Sawyer Bellovary-10	Green Bay Southwest
Flight 2 Doubles	George Phillips-12 & Gavin Seefeldt-12	Sheboygan North

Doubles Team of the Year: Ayden Knuth & Cohen Newberg - Manitowoc Lincoln

Coach of the Year: Bob Feller - Manitowoc Lincoln