Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - South DIVISION 2024

1st Team - Offense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Bryce Ott*	Oshkosh North	11	Quarterback
Jordan Sconiers	Menasha	12	Offensive Line
Mason Werfal	Menasha	12	Offensive Line
Asa Poister*	Notre Dame Academy	12	Offensive Line
Carson VandenHouten	Notre Dame Academy	12	Offensive Line
Andrew Rader	Notre Dame Academy	12	Offensive Line
Caleb Stahl*	Sheboygan North	12	Offensive Line
Elijah Gigl*	Menasha	12	Running Back
Christian Collins*	Notre Dame Academy	12	Running Back
Vince Nienhuis	Sheboygan North	12	Running Back
Dakotah Montez*	Green Bay West	12	Receiver
Dalton Clark*	Oshkosh North	11	Receiver
James Flanigan*	Notre Dame Academy	12	Tight End
Alex Hernandez	Sheboygan North	12	Fullback
Nicholas Gruesen*	Notre Dame Academy	12	Kicker
Vince Nienhuis*	Sheboygan North	12	Return Specialist

(*) Unanimous selection

Co-Offensive Player of the Year: James Flanigan - Notre Dame Academy - Tight End and

Elijah Gigl - Menasha - Running Back

Offensive Lineman of the Year: Asa Poister - Notre Dame Academy
Offensive Back of the Year: Christian Collins - Notre Dame Academy

Receiver of the Year: Dakotah Montez - Green Bay West Coach Of the Year: Mike Rader - Notre Dame Academy

Officiating Crew of Recognition: Ryan Alfson, Kyle Christiansen, Casey Pivonka, Steve

Luedeman Jr. and Steven Luedeman III

2nd Team - Offense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Sam Hemery	Green Bay West	12	Quarterback
Logan Liegl	Menasha	12	Quarterback
Calvin McLaurlin	Green Bay West	12	Offensive Line
Hayden McCredie	Manitowoc	12	Offensive Line
Antonio Perez-Aguilar	Menasha	12	Offensive Line
Evan Nikson	Sheboygan North	12	Offensive Line
Giancarlo Oregon	Sheboygan South	12	Running Back
Parker Wienandt	Menasha	12	Receiver
Charlie Hornacek	Notre Dame Academy	12	Receiver
Logan Schettle	Oshkosh North	11	Receiver
Jaydon Lanser	Menasha	12	Tight End
Kris Xiong	Menasha	12	Fullback
Mason Krings	Oshkosh North	11	Kicker

Honorable Mention - Offense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Kollin Liegl	Menasha	11	Offensive Line
Lucas Davis	Oshkosh North	9	Offensive Line
Owyn Ahles	Sheboygan North	12	Offensive Line
Isaiah Strutz	Sheboygan South	12	Offensive Line
Jamare Scott	Oshkosh North	11	Running Back
Kayden Fenlon	Green Bay East	12	Receiver
Julien Bailey	Manitowoc	12	Receiver
Nolan Groh	Sheboygan South	11	Tight End
Jackson Whitehouse	Notre Dame Academy	10	Fullback

Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - SOUTH DIVISION 2024

1st Team - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
James Flanigan*	Notre Dame Academy	12	Defensive End
Asa Poister	Notre Dame Academy	12	Defensive End
Elijah Phillips*	Menasha	11	Defensive Line
Kingston Steward	Sheboygan North	11	Defensive Line
Jaydon Lanser*	Menasha	12	Outside Linebacker
Charlie Hornacek	Notre Dame Academy	12	Outside Linebacker
Blake Buhr	Sheboygan North	11	Outside Linebacker
Carson Miller*	Menasha	12	Inside Linebacker
Abe Augustine	Notre Dame Academy	12	Inside Linebacker
Kayden Fenlon	Green Bay East	12	Defensive Back
Myles Lyke	Menasha	12	Defensive Back
Jack Collins	Notre Dame Academy	12	Defensive Back
Dalton Clark*	Oshkosh North	11	Defensive Back
Vince Nienhuis*	Sheboygan North	12	Defensive Back
Asa Poister*	Notre Dame Academy	12	Punter

(*) Unanimous selection

Defensive Player of the Year: Jaydon Lanser - Menasha - Outside Linebacker

Defensive Back of the Year: Vince Nienhuis - Sheboygan North

Defensive Lineman of the Year: James Flanigan - Notre Dame Academy

2nd Team - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Richard Waldburger	Menasha	12	Defensive End
Cole Meiselwitz	Oshkosh North	11	Defensive End
Jett Beninghaus	Sheboygan North	12	Defensive End
Javon Haste	Menasha	12	Defensive Line
Richie Flanigan	Notre Dame Academy	10	Defensive Line
Andrew Oehler	Oshkosh North	11	Outside Linebacker
Carter Bankes	Green Bay West	12	Inside Linebacker
Connor Palmquist	Oshkosh North	12	Inside Linebacker
Tarrell Yang	Sheboygan North	11	Inside Linebacker
Dakotah Montez	Green Bay West	12	Defensive Back
Noah Blaser	Manitowoc	11	Defensive Back
Max Olsen	Sheboygan North	12	Defensive Back
Mason Krings	Oshkosh North	11	Punter

Honorable Mention - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Carson Drefcinski	Green Bay West	12	Defensive End
Hunter Davis	Oshkosh North	11	Defensive Line
Andrew Brockman	Oshkosh North	11	Outside Linebacker
Benjamin Basler	Sheboygan North	12	Outside Linebacker
Eli Ott	Oshkosh North	9	Inside Linebacker
Alex Cruz	Sheboygan North	11	Inside Linebacker
Logan Bivens	Menasha	10	Defensive Back
Jackson Anderson	Oshkosh North	11	Defensive Back