Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - North DIVISION 2024

1st Team - Offense

Name	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Position
Patrick Greisen*	West De Pere	11	Quarterback
Alex Warden*	Bay Port	12	Offensive Line
Alex Michels*	Bay Port	12	Offensive Line
Brock Osbahr	De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Lucas Ruechel	Pulaski	12	Offensive Line
Jayden Peters*	West De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Gus Newel	Ashwaubenon	12	Running Back
Brady Moon	Bay Port	11	Running Back
Evan Ott	West De Pere	12	Running Back
Jadien Laboy	Ashwaubenon	12	Receiver
Sawyer Torp	Bay Port	12	Receiver
Brock Story	West De Pere	12	Receiver
Ben Lemirand	West De Pere	12	Receiver
Bennett Deppeler*	Bay Port	12	Tight End
James Williams	Bay Port	11	Fullback
Brandon Schaefer	West De Pere	12	Kicker
Curtis Danforth*	Green Bay Southwest	12	Return Specialist

(*) Unanimous selection

Offensive Player of the Year: Patrick Greisen - West De Pere - Quarterback Co-Offensive Lineman of the Year: Alex Warden and Alex Michels - Bay Port Receiver of the Year: Brock Story - West De Pere Coach Of the Year: Chris Greisen - West De Pere Officiating Crew of Recognition: Mark Jandrin, Todd Gutsman, Bill Gosse, Lee Kornaus and Tom Nies

2nd Team - Offense

Name	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Malcolm MacGrath	Ashwaubenon	12	Quarterback
Jevonte Johnson	Appleton West	12	Offensive Line
Aiden Dirksen	Bay Port	11	Offensive Line
Logan Barker	De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Chris Pace	De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Jack Dahlke	Green Bay Preble	12	Offensive Line
Tony Nooyen	Pulaski	12	Offensive Line
Luke Schmechal	West De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Lucas Koskey	De Pere	12	Running Back
Braylon Schadt	Green Bay Preble	12	Receiver
Calan Bock	Pulaski	11	Tight End
Kevin Rafferty	De Pere	12	Fullback
Mason Bratonia	De Pere	11	Kicker
Mason Werner	West De Pere	11	Return Specialist

Honorable Mention - Offense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Position
Matt Stevens	Bay Port	11	Quarterback
Jaxsen Siudzinski	Ashwaubenon	11	Offensive Line
Lucas Weyenberg	Bay Port	11	Offensive Line
Jake Koch	West De Pere	12	Offensive Line
Brock Weidemann	Pulaski	11	Running Back
Brayden Weidemann	Pulaski	11	Fullback
Nic Tischer	West De Pere	12	Fullback
Beckett Koerten	Bay Port	11	Kicker

Fox River Classic Conference All-Conference Teams FOOTBALL - NORTH DIVISION 2024

1st Team - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Position
Calvin Veriha	Green Bay Preble	12	Defensive End
Easton Deschane*	West De Pere	12	Defensive End
Max Romenesko	Bay Port	12	Defensive Line
John Kersten	West De Pere	12	Defensive Line
Brock Gauthier*	Bay Port	11	Outside Linebacker
Braxton Murphy	Green Bay Southwest	12	Outside Linebacker
Bryce Borowicz	West De Pere	12	Outside Linebacker
Nick Hawker	Bay Port	12	Inside Linebacker
Cayden Cavanaugh	De Pere	10	Inside Linebacker
Anthony Torres	Green Bay Preble	12	Inside Linebacker
Justice Stewart	Ashwaubenon	12	Defensive Back
Carter Kaufmann*	De Pere	12	Defensive Back
Ty Gerard*	Green Bay Preble	12	Defensive Back
Curtis Danforth	Green Bay Southwest	12	Defensive Back
BJ Griffin*	West De Pere	12	Defensive Back
Noah Vanderheyden*	De Pere	11	Punter

(*) Unanimous selection

Defensive Player of the Year: Easton Deschane - West De Pere - Defensive End **Defensive Back of the Year:** Carter Kaufmann - De Pere **Linebacker of Year:** Nick Hawker - Bay Port - Inside Linebacker

2nd Team - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
Conley Hattendorf	De Pere	11	Defensive End
Kahli Davis	West De Pere	12	Defensive End
Jevonte Johnson	Appleton West	12	Defensive Line
Alex Warden	Bay Port	12	Defensive Line
Matthew Gripentrog	Ashwaubenon	12	Outside Linebacker
Liam Fieber	De Pere	10	Outside Linebacker
Quinn Bauer	West De Pere	12	Inside Linebacker
Parrion Peace	Appleton West	11	Defensive Back
Omar Sanchez Juarez	Green Bay Preble	12	Defensive Back
Mason Werner	West De Pere	11	Defensive Back
Patrick Greisen	West De Pere	11	Punter

Honorable Mention - Defense

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Position</u>
John Littleton	De Pere	12	Defensive Line
Gavin Heintz	Pulaski	12	Defensive Line
Jack Cygan	West De Pere	12	Defensive Line
Riley Verboomen	Appleton West	12	Outside Linebacker
lan Aoki	Ashwaubenon	12	Inside Linebacker
Zak Sullivan	De Pere	12	Inside Linebacker
Lucas Popp	Ashwaubenon	12	Defensive Back
Max Cavanaugh	De Pere	12	Defensive Back
Ryan Wettstein	De Pere	12	Defensive Back
Bryce Wotruba	Pulaski	12	Defensive Back
Miller Marquardt	West De Pere	12	Defensive Back