Fox	River	Classic	Conference
Hon	ors by	/ Team	

Boys Soccer Honors Boys 2024

1st Team

Owen Fawcett	Forward	DePere	12
Logan Nycz	Goalkeeper	DePere	11
Yosef Navarro	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	12
Bogdan Tereshchenko	Forward	Green Bay Preble	12
Huj Chi Vang	Defense	Green Bay Preble	11
Guiliano Auricchio	Midfield	Notre Dame	12
Keegan Maxfield	Defense	Notre Dame	12
Liam West	Forward	Notre Dame	11
Hudson Schultz	Forward	Pulaski	12
Aaron Cortez	Midfield	Sheboygan North	11
Aaron Konsek	Defense	Sheboygan North	11
Elliot Konsek	Forward	Sheboygan North	11
Jin Lee	Midfield	Sheboygan North	12
Samuel Webb	Defense	Sheboygan North	12

2nd Team

Woodlens Frederic	Forward	Bay Port	11	
Hayden Matuszewski	Defense	Bay Port	11	
Erik Schmidt	Midfield	Bay Port	12	
Daniel Schoeller	Midfield	Bay Port	12	
Charlie Tollefson	Defense	DePere	12	
Talan LeCapitaine	Forward	Green Bay Preble	12	
Johnathan Mendez	Midfield	Green Bay Preble	12	
Drew Dombrowski	Defense	Manitowoc	12	
Pietro Auricchio	Forward	Notre Dame	12	
Donovan Holderness	Defense	Pulaski	12	
Maddox McKeefry	Forward	Pulaski	12	
Alejandro Barojas-Diaz	Forward	Sheboygan North	11	
Davis Knowles	Goalkeeper	Sheboygan North	12	

Honorable Mention

Carter Thompson	Defense	Ashwaubenon	12
James Amtmann	Defense	Bay Port	11
Ethan Olson	Goalkeeper	Bay Port	12
Brady Shanda	Forward	DePere	9
Maxim Skurka	Midfield	DePere	10
Landin Gauthier	Goalkeeper	Green Bay Preble	11
Ben Rowell	Defense	Green Bay Preble	12
Raymond Arrozal	Goalkeeper	Green Bay Southwest	12
lan Jones	Defense	Green Bay Southwest	11
Seth Charles	Forward	Manitowoc	12
Mitchell Drescher	Goalkeeper	Manitowoc	11
Leo Weber	Defense	Notre Dame	11
Colin Tackmier	Midfield	Pulaski	10
Matthew Wigg	Midfield	Sheboygan South	11

Coach of the Year Dan Drida Sheboygan North

Co-Player of the YearLiam WestNotre DameCo-Player of the YearYosef NavarroGreen Bay PrebleOffensive Player of YearElliot KonsekSheboygan NorthDefensive Player of YearSam WebbSheboygan North

Officials of the Year Peter Bernardy

Ben Nommensen Lynn Soukup