## Taguar Boys Hockey @ 20=25

#	Name	Position	Grade	School
1	Justin Pintar	G	11	Seymour
2	Jack Stender	F	11	Pulaski
3	Ryan Leahy	F	11	Wrightstown
4	James Stender	F	9	Pulaski
5	Adam Alexander	F	9	Ashwaubenon
7	Cade Dorn	D	12	Pulaski
8	Henry Laurent	F	11	Seymour
9	Levi Leurquin	F	9	Ashwaubenon
10	Reggie Moreno	D	9	Ashwaubenon
11	lan Justman	D	9	Ashwaubenon
12	Mitchell Specht	F	12	Pulaski
13	Rhett Budzinski	F	9	Pulaski
14	Braden Becks	F	11	Pulaski
15	Hunter Green	D	11	Seymour
16	Conner Viau	F	11	Ashwaubenon
17	Brody Hronek	D	10	Pulaski
18	Ilya Svetlichnyy	F	11	Pulaski
19	Mason Murray	D	12	Pulaski
24	Caleb Prunty	D	9	Ashwaubenon
35	Jaden Shevy	G	10	Ashwaubenon

W

#	Name	Position	Grade	School
1	Carter Grimes	G	9	Ashwaubenon
4	James Stender	F	9	Pulaski
5	Adam Alexander	F	9	Ashwaubenon
9	Levi Leurquin	F	9	Ashwaubenon
10	Reggie Moreno	D	9	Ashwaubenon
11	lan Justman	D	9	Ashwaubenon
13	Rhett Budzinski	F	9	Pulaski
14	Braden Becks	F	11	Pulaski
15	Hunter Green	D	11	Seymour
18	Ilya Svetlichnyy	F	11	Pulaski
20	Luke Skala	D	12	Pulaski
21	Naat'aanii Powless	D	10	Seymour
23	Carter Collett	F	9	Pulaski
24	Caleb Prunty	D	9	Ashwaubenon
30	Hunter Harris	G	10	Wrightstown
35	Matthew Svetlichnyy	G	10	Pulaski

Taguar Coaching Staff

Brendon Syed- Head Coach Austin Berkovitz Charlie Delfosse Grant Wickham

Bellin Staff
Aaron Pelle, LAT
Carli Kunesh, LAT
Brady Gruett, CSCS

Administration

Kurt Weyers - Superintendent Dirk Ribbens - Principal Cassie Schneider - Associate Principal Nick Senger - Associate Principal/AD



Want to be an official? Scan the QR code above to learn more!



